\Originally posted by haaaaater:no offense they look tacky![]()
My BF pok gai liao.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:ask your boyfriend to buy...![]()
ask him work harder la..Originally posted by Quinsy:My BF pok gai liao.
the other one leh?Originally posted by Quinsy:My BF pok gai liao.
sorry quinsyOriginally posted by Quinsy:WITH THIS LOUIS VUITTON MONOGRAM VERNIS HANDBAG AND WALLET.
but I can never afford it. *sigh*![]()
[/img]
cant believe someone actually wanna look like/ wanna be a cheap lookin tacky hoOriginally posted by Quinsy:\
BECAUSE it is tacky. tahts why i like.
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:this clone
I also wannnnnnnt...Originally posted by Quinsy:WITH THIS LOUIS VUITTON MONOGRAM VERNIS HANDBAG AND WALLET.
but I can never afford it. *sigh*
huh kenna banned arOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Lord_Of_Hayan is back..
1k++ =.=Originally posted by JennTS:I also wannnnnnnt...
How much is it?
It IS small. and slim. And since I only wear neutral tones, IT LOOKS DARN NICE LA!Originally posted by Jerina:NICE!!
Especially if the handbag is real tiny. Adds a dash of colour to your clothes
The other one says LV too ex. No point.Originally posted by FireIce:the other one leh?
The very good BF says I want I get it myself. Zzz....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Too pink, I dun like it.
If it's purple maybe I will like, but will not buy.
Spend so much on a bag and wallet for what?
Anyway, I tot u have a very good bf?
Ask him buy for u lor.
Crap. I was expecting $300 - $500 at the most.Originally posted by Quinsy:1k++ =.=
Precisely.Originally posted by JennTS:Crap. I was expecting $300 - $500 at the most.
Heck, there's better things to spend $1k on.
LV keychains alone are 300+.Originally posted by JennTS:Crap. I was expecting $300 - $500 at the most.
Heck, there's better things to spend $1k on.
find a new one...Originally posted by Quinsy:My BF pok gai liao.
Yuh lor! My lectures all got cancelled from 11am all the way till 8:30 pm lei. LOL.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:find a new one...
wah lao, today first day of school so boring...