*cuts off kusu's O2 supply..*Originally posted by alexkusu:faster leave liaw..wastin my oxygen only![]()
I dun eat, sleep n breathe physics u know.. but aparently u do..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:huh. this equation is so simple i can even say it while im asleep and its the basic of physics
not really. just giving the threadstarter a crash course. im still a student mind you.Originally posted by Gackt247:I dun eat, sleep n breathe physics u know.. but aparently u do..![]()
I noe.. u haunt Whinehouse..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:not really. just giving the threadstarter a crash course. im still a student mind you.
you haunt Noiseology cause you make a lot of noiseOriginally posted by Gackt247:I noe.. u haunt Whinehouse..![]()
Shit.. busted..Originally posted by alexkusu:gackt is unemployed school dropout
'self graduated' one hor
everybody has their good areasOriginally posted by alexkusu:gackt is unemployed school dropout
'self graduated' one hor
Actually I'll still pass. First 3 terms are worth 60% total, and the last term is worth 40%. I already obtained 52 out of the 60%.Originally posted by LinYu:you liao. die...... tmr paper only "specific lantent heat will be tested. no other questions will be tested.![]()
*pat pat*Originally posted by Gackt247:Shit.. busted..
I not as persuasive as Gordie the Great..![]()
Orh.. CuSO4 so sweet.. *muackz*Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:everybody has their good areas
not gackt, he's all rotten..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:everybody has their good areas
Walao.. spoiler.. genius go compete with foreign talent can or not?Originally posted by lene321:Actually I'll still pass. First 3 terms are worth 60% total, and the last term is worth 40%. I already obtained 52 out of the 60%.
Originally posted by alexkusu:not gackt, he's all rotten..
thats what i heard...
not me say one hor
Originally posted by alexkusu:*pat pat*
is ok... we still need people to clean our toilets
wat a bright future for u![]()
confusing symbolsOriginally posted by HOTfudge:Specific Heat Capacity- change in temperature
-Q=M x c2 x delta tita (w/e), where
q=energy/heat transferred(joules) , M= mass (kilogrammes), c2 = specific heat capacity (jou;es per kg per degree celcius
specific heat capacity is the amount of heat used to increase temperature of UNIT MASS of Y by a degree celcius, (depends on substance)
-C=m x c2=q/delta tita
C=Y's heat capacity, c2= Y's specific heat capacity, q=energy involved etc etc
Heat capacity = amount of heat needed to raise temp of BODY by a degree celcius
go find out on latent heat yourself. im lazy`
Hanor..Originally posted by alexkusu:not gackt, he's all rotten..
thats what i heard...
not me say one hor
nah i want it on the lips not on the cheekOriginally posted by Gackt247:Orh.. CuSO4 so sweet.. *muackz*
rotten leaves are good nutrients to plants. look on the bright sideOriginally posted by Gackt247:Hanor..![]()
oh its so warm and cosyOriginally posted by Gackt247:*Gacky snuggles up CuSO4..*