haze coming back ehOriginally posted by alexkusu:today very hot..not much wind![]()
Who is that, me?Who cares about it.Originally posted by dork3d:Lord of Hayan, get a life lah...
Says the person who puts blank posts all over the place.Originally posted by Abuse:Who is that, me?Who cares about it.
I am stating an important viewpoint based on my assessment of the forums. Many old threads are not answered. And, of course, people like you, dork3d should help in making this forum a better place, not placing such stupid, useless remarks such as the above.
Unconstructive comments that has nothing to do with this arcticle, please refrain from doing such a thing in the future. It does not benefit anyone here, including you.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:how could this happen to me.
i made my mistake.
got no where to run............
sorry lor, i always kena nonsencial reply. get use to it la.Originally posted by Abuse:Unconstructive comments that has nothing to do with this arcticle, please refrain from doing such a thing in the future. It does not benefit anyone here, including you.
Chit Chat is a place where you can chat, am i right?
A place where topics are started to discuss.
What i am doing is having a topic that ask the relevancy of the threads that are unanswered.
Toyota-Corolla, if you were to ask a question or raise a topic in another place other then this forum, you expect many replies, am i right? Same goes for the unanswered questions.
hanor, hanor. at first i thought internet laggy, large picture.Originally posted by PointBlue:Says the person who puts blank posts all over the place.
Says the person who puts blank posts all over the place.Originally posted by Abuse:Unconstructive comments that has nothing to do with this arcticle, please refrain from doing such a thing in the future. It does not benefit anyone here, including you.
Chit Chat is a place where you can chat, am i right?
A place where topics are started to discuss.
What i am doing is having a topic that ask the relevancy of the threads that are unanswered.
Toyota-Corolla, if you were to ask a question or raise a topic in another place other then this forum, you expect many replies, am i right? Same goes for the unanswered questions.
But I have Premier Membership. And you do not.Originally posted by Abuse:So, this is the replies? You people are so lame. Giving nonsensical and unconstructive replies here too. Saying about me? Say about yourself first. I am no better than you, and you are not better than me. We are still Singapore Citizens, still humans, stlll alive, so we are all equal.
And my replies are not nonsensical. Consider your own replies nonsensical too, because you considered my views nonsensical.
you mean +1Originally posted by Abuse:So, this is the replies? You people are so lame. Giving nonsensical and unconstructive replies here too. Saying about me? Say about yourself first. I am no better than you, and you are not better than me. We are still Singapore Citizens, still humans, stlll alive, so we are all equal.
And my replies are not nonsensical. Consider your own replies nonsensical too, because you considered my views nonsensical.
Originally posted by mhcampboy:But I have Premier Membership. And you do not.
hurhur....anything??? ANYTHING?????Originally posted by Abuse:Is it a place where you can chat ANYTHING under the sun, regarless of whatever topics there is?
Mind you, it is called CHIT CHAT, not restricting on topics. Threads need not go to specific forums.
Think about this. You are in a kopitiam, and you start speaking about politics to your kopitiam mates. The lady boss of the kopitiam locks you out of her kopitiam, and tells you to go speakers corner. Is that logical? Politics need not be in Speakers Corners or Parliamentary forums, you can chat here, posting other non-political discussions.
The moderators can think about the threads before they lock it. I shall emphasis my view, that this is CHIT CHAT, in which the word defines as a place where you can talk freely/casually.