wah shiok ar... go holiday...Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh me also, but tomorrow i going bangkok liao.
so wait till i come first then i die la.![]()
i'm a bangkok regular.Originally posted by shirurinu:wah shiok ar... go holiday...
I just cambe back last month. Right before the coup broke out.. that night i arrived sg, BKK in state of alert liao..
A reminder for u..
1) I guess you are using the new airport liao. The new airport tax is more expensive 750 batt. So remember to save for your airport tax.
2) Do visit Suan Lum Night Bazaar. Lots of interesting stuff to see.
pls tell me u have already married a thai wife.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm a bangkok regular.
Originally posted by FireIce:pls tell me u have already married a thai wife.
Oh woe is me.Originally posted by shirurinu:wah shiok ar... go holiday...
I just cambe back last month. Right before the coup broke out.. that night i arrived sg, BKK in state of alert liao..
A reminder for u..
1) I guess you are using the new airport liao. The new airport tax is more expensive 750 batt. So remember to save for your airport tax.
2) Do visit Suan Lum Night Bazaar. Lots of interesting stuff to see.
if they follow the old system.. cash.Originally posted by ditzy:Oh woe is me.Can pay the tax by credit or cash only?
Fark fark fark!Originally posted by kopiosatu:if they follow the old system.. cash.
eh 750 baht niaOriginally posted by ditzy:Fark fark fark!![]()
750baht = SGD$31++Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh 750 baht nia
Huh really meh.. closing down meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm a bangkok regular.
suan lum will close down april 2007. i usually go there just to chill at the beer garden.
but 750 for the new airport tax?!?!?!!? WAH LAO EH. and recently still have complaints that the bags got lost.
because the land lease expires then, and they are going to build some buildings there.Originally posted by shirurinu:Huh really meh.. closing down meh?
y leh? there v good to shop leh..
Anyway any idea where they shifting too?