nah, the air con is spoilt. the driver ask us to change bus.Originally posted by ^tamago^:1. if left side is hot, right side is cold, notwithstanding where the sun is shining in.
2. if ur air-con duct is eyeball-style, try turning it the other way.
3. if ur air-con duct as an additional switch next to it, it is the on-off switch.
4. for SMRTB dennis lance's, try adjusting the small rotating knob in the centre. ur air-con might be off.
no. 4. try adjusting the small rotating knob in the centre. ur air-con might be off. gone case liao lah that knob.Originally posted by ^tamago^:1. if left side is hot, right side is cold, notwithstanding where the sun is shining in.
3. if ur air-con duct as an additional switch next to it, it is the on-off switch.
4. for SMRTB dennis lance's, try adjusting the small rotating knob in the centre. ur air-con might be off.
good lei..cheap n can reach place u wanna goOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i paid $1.35 for a sauna b4
the best is push the thingy go in lei..turn turn simi..Originally posted by ^tamago^:1. if left side is hot, right side is cold, notwithstanding where the sun is shining in.
only lances with regos TIB1002X, TIB1003T, TIB1005M to TIB1016G have.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no. 4. try adjusting the small rotating knob in the centre. ur air-con might be off. gone case liao lah that knob.![]()
those 851, 171, 167, 980 buses la.. knn the denise one ar very hot one..Originally posted by ^tamago^:only lances with regos TIB1002X, TIB1003T, TIB1005M to TIB1016G have.
and they're all at my area.
Theres a conspiracy going on. The drivers have found a way to divert all the aircon from the passenger's vents to his own vent directly on top of him. So next time if you think the air con isn't working,go in front and take a good look at the driver's face; maybe you'll see him smiling a little more than usual.Originally posted by blowfish:For aircon bus. nearly suffocated!! why driver so like that![]()