isnt this the 183 cum 5566 guyOriginally posted by laurence82:

This guy is HK guy leh, not TaiwanOriginally posted by SGpork:isnt this the 183 cum 5566 guy![]()
stop posting guy pic![]()
omg, my RX-8 siao friend gonna love thisOriginally posted by MooKu:woohooo rx-8 with sliding doors!
[/img]
You can show him this RX-8 blog.Originally posted by laurence82:omg, my RX-8 siao friend gonna love this![]()
no like car?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sigh. one pic guy, one pic gal..... numb liao.... im turning asexual.![]()

bisexualOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sigh. one pic guy, one pic gal..... numb liao.... im turning asexual.![]()
wat? wrong info arOriginally posted by laurence82:This guy is HK guy leh, not Taiwan![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sigh. one pic guy, one pic gal..... numb liao.... im turning asexual.![]()

numb liao. guys and girls also dun wan.Originally posted by laurence82:bisexual
not asexual, or transexual
Hmmm nonono. Buy a condo and rent it out. Then don't even need to teach.Originally posted by TehJarVu:this morning i daydreamt again
i like to daydream about having S$12m
i will give S$1m or S$2m each to my siblings + my ai ai
then i will have about S$7m left, i will buy myself a merc
i will then teach part time...... and crap in sgforums every day![]()
fun to daydream
actually i also agonised abt whether to get a merc or a BMW or just get a humble toyota........ or my fav car now...... the new suzuki swift......
sigh....... choices choices...... so hard to make decision hahaha.......

hmmm looks kinda futuristic...Originally posted by SGpork:
nice nice
but the seat is ugly lei![]()