got free money also she didn't come and grab sure ish sleep orediOriginally posted by MooKu:maybe she left it on for us?
usually not so many listeners mah... right...?
i remember everytime i see, only about 1 or 2 listeners... just now got 8
Originally posted by MooKu:maybe she left it on for us?
usually not so many listeners mah... right...?
i remember everytime i see, only about 1 or 2 listeners... just now got 8
/tucks fifi into bed....Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think fifi dozed off liaos... but SMS still streaming......
maybe it's the exhaust pipe!Originally posted by skeujin:i wonder if it has a curly tail behind...![]()
it's a problem i dun mind havingOriginally posted by MooKu:But if you have $12m and put a large portion of it in the bank, ok, even if you put just $1m there, you'll receive endless calls from financial advisers
yea ..Originally posted by laurence82:ur eyes tak stamp arh?
SMS really suddenly bo liao...Originally posted by skeujin:/tucks fifi into bed....![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's a problem i dun mind having![]()
cool man a curly exhust pipe?Originally posted by MooKu:maybe it's the exhaust pipe!
he sleepy liao lah...Originally posted by SGpork:yea ..
i post syz photo he also say that mei mei look like her![]()

Originally posted by SGpork:yea ..
i post syz photo he also say that mei mei look like her![]()
haha tt wld b way cool.....Originally posted by MooKu:maybe it's the exhaust pipe!
Originally posted by SGpork:cool man a curly exhust pipe?![]()

Originally posted by TehJarVu:okay i go to sleep together wif fifi liaos....... nite nite!![]()
i thought somebody said just now drink coffee leow cannot sleep?Originally posted by TehJarVu:okay i go to sleep together wif fifi liaos....... nite nite!![]()

i like!Originally posted by laurence82:A lot of people look like Raymond Lam
cannt slpOriginally posted by MooKu:i thought somebody said just now drink coffee leow cannot sleep?
hehehe okay goodnight snoopy, sleep tight!