how come dun have?Originally posted by TehJarVu:where got ppl call sausage ba tiao one!?!!!?!
issit? i din know, ylrcOriginally posted by FireIce:how come dun have?
some ppl oso call lan jiao as ba tiao mah
lunch or dinner?Originally posted by BillyBong:Magma is having special offer at their cafe from 12th to 15th Oktober.
They are offering:
1. grilled chicken (18$),
2. plate of assorted sausages (20$),
3. crispy pork knuckle (18$),
4. white sausage (9$),
5. 1 liter beer (15$).
Be there or be square...
food forum no have crapbox one lahOriginally posted by BillyBong:Btw FI, your crapbox should be relocated in the FOOD FORUM!
What's WRONG WITH YOU!!!!!![]()
why??Originally posted by MooKu:aaaaahhh if only time would fast forward to november... and then when november ends quickly fast forward to january.... no cannot! fast forward to christmas first... then january... then skip march to may... go to june...
All round i think. No specifics. Dinner is definite. For lunch just call to confirm whether it's on...think it should be lah.Originally posted by FireIce:lunch or dinner?
maybe can go during lunch tml or friday
if only i had a payday to look forward to.Originally posted by FireIce:me oni look forward to payday and holidays
because ahh, november got one big happy event....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:why??
my holiday is coming!![]()
what map are you looking for??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:where is my map of singapore!?![]()
ah i see. toto here planning to travel around singapore in just 5days.Originally posted by MooKu:because ahh, november got one big happy event....
then january also got another big happy event... or maybe not.