just now after dinner went to have haagen-dzas ice cream + 1 latte...........Originally posted by MooKu:press onnn... press on...
oh well, at least you're eating well and right. guess we shouldn't keep picking on your dining habitswhen you work hard, you deserve to play hard too
got coffee?
*nod nod*Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic...
actually, i like bittergourd fried eggOriginally posted by MooKu:bittergourd helps to detox.. but i can't be munching away on 6 baby bittergourds
yup. wanna sleep early too... beauty sleep..... aaaaahh...
errr..to light the stove?Originally posted by MooKu:Why do you need a matchstick when you cook mee?
like how early?Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah...you always sleep so late...should sleep earlier sometimesim going to sleep EARLY tonight
ohhh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i go liang court japanese supermarket one.![]()
orh..... can demo/cook for me? *dies*Originally posted by MooKu:ohhh.
aiyo don't buy the soup cups loh...
i never buy those. too expensive.
just buy miso paste and bonito shavings
hee I think udon would make a wonderful friend to mookieOriginally posted by udontknowme:actually, i like bittergourd fried egg
with ketchup
and my mom makes bittergourd soup sometimes also. but erm....nicer ingredients...and not so concentrated
yeah...you always sleep so late...should sleep earlier sometimesim going to sleep EARLY tonight
after dinner lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:like how early?
/me turns on nagging-cum-alarm-clock mode.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:hee I think udon would make a wonderful friend to mookie
i like bittergourd fried egg too!!!![]()
wow that sounds so... caveman.Originally posted by StarPuppy:errr..to light the stove?![]()
whoa. tats the time i go off..........Originally posted by udontknowme:after dinner lor
should be around 8
spark gun spoil liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:wow that sounds so... caveman.
buy a spark gun or something la!then you won't burn your finger anymore... it's dangerous too, to put a match to the stove to light it..
go DIY shop and buy one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:spark gun spoil liao![]()
aiyo..Originally posted by ^tamago^:orh..... can demo/cook for me? *dies*![]()
sian. its only 1. how to pass time liddat.
wei! why all asking me to cook??Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
next time u cook for me hor...![]()
ok. its okOriginally posted by MooKu:wei! why all asking me to cook??
I'm a really bad cook you know.
oh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:spark gun spoil liao![]()

then go sleep sleepOriginally posted by StarPuppy:night time no sleep sleep
mind think lot lot![]()
7am.Originally posted by MooKu:what time do you have to work until?
really ah.Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. its ok
you let me use your kitchen and i cook for you![]()
udon LOVES sausagesOriginally posted by MooKu:oh.
be careful then!
unless you are craving for sausages and you've run out of them at home!