wen i find a rich old lady.. i will..Originally posted by MooKu:don't work lah.
hmmm.Originally posted by skeujin:wen i find a rich old lady.. i will..![]()
elloooo puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:back from 'aircut![]()
i'll have the sonOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm.
We're partners in crime hor.
Let's you me find a rich old couple and break them up.
You take the woman, I take the man!![]()
set ah. on ah...we will marry them thn divorce them n sue them for all their assets!!!Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm.
We're partners in crime hor.
Let's you me find a rich old couple and break them up.
You take the woman, I take the man!![]()
thn u become my daughter!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i'll have the son
in front of PCOriginally posted by MooKu:elloooo puppy
did you get anything to eat?
ewwww...Originally posted by StarPuppy:in front of PC
eating myojo noodles
chicken abalone falvour
hope my hair dun drop into oodles![]()
puppy shedding hair due to hot weather or msg?Originally posted by StarPuppy:in front of PC
eating myojo noodles
chicken abalone falvour
hope my hair dun drop into oodles![]()
breadtalk is over rated. i oni like their raisin cake thing...Originally posted by FireIce:jus ate a green tea mooncake from breadtalk
very very cmi!!!
Originally posted by MooKu:exceed speed limit of 10kmph.
fine one cup of sugar cane juice![]()
i like their naansOriginally posted by skeujin:breadtalk is over rated. i oni like their raisin cake thing...
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
...Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
bye bye!Originally posted by MooKu:i feel sick
going to tickle ivories... be back later