nah...Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm get your friends over to your place and watch DVDs loh
watcha got?Originally posted by MooKu:ah i got new phone leow
ermm... i did mention... but he went something like "why so picky haiyoh this phone has all the functions you need, flip phone or not soon you will get used to it"...Originally posted by laurence82:i got notice your posts one mah
so ur dad wont say anything abt u trading in?
i stayed home the whole afternoon... very bored also.Originally posted by SGpork:nah...![]()
actually suppose to be a fun but now so boring![]()
si haze![]()
for that, please go to FOOD forum...Originally posted by MooKu:why no chinese food...
here all bananas - yellow outside white inside?
a sony ericsson K618i.Originally posted by skeujin:watcha got?
call to check...? mebbe they will send u a cheque?Originally posted by FireIce:i terminated my m1 line and im suppose to get a refund from M1
i got the bill but the amount is -$10.91
and no instructions to say where to get back my money![]()
dont noe should eat wad siaOriginally posted by SGpork:oh so u more jialat than me at least i have 1 packet maggi mee...since wake up
ok..
we should go eat now![]()
hai boring saturdayOriginally posted by MooKu:i stayed home the whole afternoon... very bored also.
hopefully it won't be like that tomorrow.. cos tomorrow die die must go out
Originally posted by udontknowme:for that, please go to FOOD forum...
they're hinting at u to pay monthlyOriginally posted by SGpork:my bill is being paid once every 2 months..
which mean last month i havent paid waiting till this month end then pay again
but why now i can send/recieve sms but cannt make/recieve calls![]()
im havingOriginally posted by laurence82:dont noe should eat wad sia
i am tired of cooking noodles liao
omg...i WANTED to post pics of those...+ma po tofu and some other stuff...but then ah lau said stop...so i never postOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
i wanna eat
sweet n sour pork
kung pao chicken
1633Originally posted by SGpork:nobody know the number to starhub?
but..Originally posted by MooKu:they're hinting at u to pay monthly
if you continue, i will start posting pics of coffinOriginally posted by udontknowme:omg...i WANTED to post pics of those...+ma po tofu and some other stuff...but then ah lau said stop...so i never post![]()
quick quick call the number laurence providedOriginally posted by SGpork:but..
no lei ...all along i been doing like this nth wrong until today just now i try to call my fren cannt get thru..
i tot is 3 months nv pay then they termintate?![]()
hai...why always like that...giving me problems