Easy???Originally posted by SGpork:yup
she sometimes cook that..easy ma just throw them in then let them boil![]()
oh ok..Originally posted by sbst275:Easy???
Have to cut still leh...![]()
one paw off the ground and head bow..of courseOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh....how does a puppy bow??
hehe
enjoy your self buddyOriginally posted by SGpork:hi puppy
hmm 925
i going to watch my jack soon soon
chips ready![]()
why you laugh!?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
hehe...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me muacks udon hand
i just had my dinner..and m'lady here?![]()
chicken and beefOriginally posted by udontknowme:hehe...
what did u eat??
30 minutes and i can go get brunch
woohooo...im gonna have LOTS of stuff
nopp..Originally posted by FireIce:finish DCJ liao
anyone seen snoopy?
i want play dota......................Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hows everyone tonight?![]()
hello starpuppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hows everyone tonight?![]()
eh...you dont like veggies issit??Originally posted by StarPuppy:chicken and beef
sure to be growing to a fine lady..eat more![]()
play other games laOriginally posted by SGpork:i want play dota......................

any plans for the night?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:hello starpuppy!
i fine tonight, other then this crapbox move slightly faster.
maybe due to me drawing Olympic, Titanic and Britannic Wheelhouse.![]()
as you wishOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh...you dont like veggies issit??![]()
im a boi boi lah...where you pull the lady from??