Without the mega shopping center at HF, dun think got ppl want to travel on NEL to HF on weekends.Originally posted by sbst275:NEL must have been having good biz last and this weekend![]()
Sentosa leh?Originally posted by Manager433:Without the mega shopping center at HF, dun think got ppl want to travel on NEL to HF on weekends.
Sentosa nothing to see n play.Originally posted by sbst275:Sentosa leh?
No more Tiong Bahru Service liao leh![]()
It's teensOriginally posted by Manager433:Sentosa nothing to see n play.
They should move the turf club, all whore houses in geylang, illegal gambling outlet to sentosaand with the casino coming up soon, sure HUAT AR!
But Sentosa there, lesser vessels maybe lesser pollutionOriginally posted by Manager433:Sleepy liao. Last friday and yesterday sleep before 2245. Tonite looks like same too.![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by Manager433:How many times must they repeat Wu Jian Dao???
hmm, for time being no need muchOriginally posted by FireIce:wats ur budget?
need a gong shi bao or not?
i recommend renoma or braun buffel
better go see a docOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo
ask u ppl in here
i am having nettle rash or urticaria now... after tis spot recover, another spot will appear. It keep continue since morning i wake up... any cure for it? tml need to report to camp...dun wanna report in such a condition...quite jialatz...both hands and my back and leg kenna
if i go polyclinic see doc, will mc be issued?
go try lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo
ask u ppl in here
i am having nettle rash or urticaria now... after tis spot recover, another spot will appear. It keep continue since morning i wake up... any cure for it? tml need to report to camp...dun wanna report in such a condition...quite jialatz...both hands and my back and leg kenna
i have this once in a while osoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo
ask u ppl in here
piangzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i scared the doc in polyclinic accuse me of chao keng and dun wan to give me mc den i jialatz...
no mc can be tantamount to awol...dangerous
tml morning i wake up den see condition...if still like tat, den go see doc...
thanx all![]()
Confirm have!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo
ask u ppl in here