Their teachers/parent also nv say wat..... juz mai chap lor... anyway also not our prob..Originally posted by jakku:prob is they are student leh... realli see liao wan to complain to e sch
ya.. i notice that too.. i was wondering why the students can gel their hair, wax their hair until spiky spiky? even the gers too.. i saw some sec sch gers even dye their hair.. is it becos the sch rules isn;t as strict as before??Originally posted by jakku:i noticed a trend recently... that the xiao di di hair of most sec sch are realli unacceptable especially during my sec sch time ( 6 or 7 yrs ago) .. nowadays sch nv conduct hair check one izzit.. i see some e hair no slope got those spiky spiky den got those super long fringe n comb their hair till got how havoc means got how havoc... wat is e society coming to sia? student not like student anymore... kaoz
Not that the teacher never complaint, but if complain, then parents will also complain why my son hair cannot be stylist ah. So in the end , parents win, no point catching them lah.Originally posted by Ben_Ng69:Their teachers/parent also nv say wat..... juz mai chap lor... anyway also not our prob..![]()

i think what u saw were JC studentsOriginally posted by 105090:are sec school girls alowed to dye their hair?
saw countless