cold? good mah...cos usually pang sai until very hot..will sweat if have difficulty in forcing out the sai.Originally posted by Devil1976:If one day when the office is closing... Everybody's going off and you're having a yummy upset...
Yuo end up in the toilet cubicle, sh|tting away... Then halfway through, got someone OFF the cubicle LIGHTS for YOU!
You're left all ALONE in the DARK CUBICLE... COLD... HUNGRY... NO MOOD TO SH|T....
WHAT WOULD YOU DO...??![]()
how you know it is someone and not something?Originally posted by Devil1976:If one day when the office is closing... Everybody's going off and you're having a yummy upset...
Yuo end up in the toilet cubicle, sh|tting away... Then halfway through, got someone OFF the cubicle LIGHTS for YOU!
You're left all ALONE in the DARK CUBICLE... COLD... HUNGRY... NO MOOD TO SH|T....
WHAT WOULD YOU DO...??![]()
ur nick v funny leh.Originally posted by sermodabian:Those toilets activated by motion-detectors also the same. After a while, the lights switch off and bo bian have to sh|t faster lor.![]()
Because the agony is over already...Originally posted by FireIce:sounds agonising
so this shd be in AA?
Sensor ones, you wave your hands about.. The lights should get back on...Originally posted by banzie:If its me I continue shitting until I am done then I go out....
Tried before leh... got those kind toilet got sensor... Shit half way lights went off.... carry on lah... then run out meh? Later dirty your pants how?
I continued... Then wiped as$... Then because can't see then scare no clean... Layered my as$ with some toilet papers... Pull up pants and zipped. Went outside... ON LIGHTS. Go back in... CONTINUE to WIPE AS$....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I guess that's what you just experienced ba?
so many typos... poor devil!
as long as there's toilet paper, no worry.
quickly sh|t and wipe clean then go out see who can help u lor.
Usually no. Unless your sai very BIG PIECE, when it drops that time, the water spills VERY HIGHOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:motion detector cannt detect dropping sai meh?![]()
Because I heard footsteps... He wasn't crawling on the floor....Originally posted by crispylips:how you know it is someone and not something?