No shame. So how? Can?Originally posted by Steve Irwin:Please lor i intend to donate to the needy and you 2 people so " gain pun " want to fight over the $60 with the needy. Don't you have any bit of shame at all?
one 50dollar can last me for a month.Originally posted by mhcampboy:No shame. So how? Can?
SGD60 makes about USD40. Enough to survive for 4 days lei!![]()
Don BRUFF!!Originally posted by SpecOps87:Iyah...not tt i gian...is just tt with ur 60 dollar, i can invest in things, then help you fa yang guang da the 60 dollar and help more people mah.
sponsor the sgF year end bbq lorOriginally posted by Steve Irwin:Kena $60 so decided to donate all the prize away. Is there any organization whereby I can use internet banking and just do the donation?
Got a point. thanks for reminding me about the NKF. I think i will donate the money to the temples when I go to thailand rather than donate to SG.Originally posted by snop_coolz:-.- dont borther lar..save the $60 for urself...better then giving it to any other charity organisation which mayb more then wat u may think it is (eg:nkf)
seems like your n umber always appear.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Today big sweep?
Aiya nv buy leh~~~~
last sat my ic number came out again sia.. dui si!
i go check 4D results..