LMAO! i think we all know this but thanks again for reminding me. hehOriginally posted by ditzy:I reinterate again. The ripstop velcro will turn your straps into poodle fur if you don't keep the straps away from the velcro.![]()
ya lorz ya lorz. it's really asspensive but i think it's value for money lah.Originally posted by FireIce:eh........ i like........ though i dun own one
bought for some guy frens before
design, the logo, the look in general is nice
but some say asspensive, but i think it's worth it lah
WTF.Originally posted by ditzy:The canvas is so rugged, if you stain it, you'll never ever get the stain off.![]()
The velcros were made to last, the straps holding the kwiklocks were not.Originally posted by yeehaw:LMAO! i think we all know this but thanks again for reminding me. heh
oh ya, will the velcro last after consistent pulling?
You can laugh at my other replies, but this one you gotta trust me.Originally posted by yeehaw:WTF.![]()
hahaha. those clippies thing are called kwilocks ah? ok.Originally posted by ditzy:The velcros were made to last, the straps holding the kwiklocks were not.![]()
ok. i'll keep that in mind but any simple tricks to remove stains? or at least...err...you know...sort of salvage it?Originally posted by ditzy:You can laugh at my other replies, but this one you gotta trust me.![]()
I reinterate, the velcros will last, the kwiklocks will last, the straps holding the kwiklocks will not.Originally posted by yeehaw:hahaha. those clippies thing are called kwilocks ah? ok.
oh, so velcros are made to last in spite of how rough you are lah but not the kwiklocks. wokay![]()
y they so lucky?Originally posted by FireIce:eh........ i like........ though i dun own one
bought for some guy frens before
design, the logo, the look in general is nice
but some say asspensive, but i think it's worth it lah
Crumplers were made to be rugged right? So stains would be the last thing on your mind.Originally posted by yeehaw:ok. i'll keep that in mind but any simple tricks to remove stains? or at least...err...you know...sort of salvage it?![]()
of cos lah. otherwise it'll defeat the purpose of having a fileOriginally posted by missqi:very useful.
can just throw everything inside, except worksheets.![]()
file makes the bag look boxy leh.Originally posted by yeehaw:of cos lah. otherwise it'll defeat the purpose of having a file![]()
ponders about the straps...Originally posted by ditzy:Crumplers were made to be rugged right? So stains would be the last thing on your mind.![]()
Oh don't worry, the straps won't break. Just make sure they don't come into contact with the velcro, or you have hell to pay. Either you sling a crumpler or a dead poodle, your choice.Originally posted by yeehaw:ponders about the straps...
if the strap break, then how? then how ahz?
alamak...then use those hard plastic ones. last time super popular. got big and small ones...a variety of colours to choose from too!Originally posted by missqi:file makes the bag look boxy leh.
beh swee
wont break one lah.Originally posted by yeehaw:ponders about the straps...
if the strap break, then how? then how ahz?
CHOI! why do i get the feeling you have a dead poodle lying somewhere in your house?Originally posted by ditzy:Oh don't worry, the straps won't break. Just make sure they don't come into contact with the velcro, or you have hell to pay. Either you sling a crumpler or a dead poodle, your choice.![]()