So is there anyone shouting below that "KNN! Who throw down a knife and hit my head?!"Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... I bought a fruit knife for $15 last week, after cutting and eating the oranges, i forgot and threw the knife together with the orange peels down the rubbish chute![]()
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:my mum threw a digicam few wks back.
.....errr..halo...rubbish chute, not down my blockOriginally posted by dork3d:So is there anyone shouting below that "KNN! Who throw down a knife and hit my head?!"
.....new or old one?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:my mum threw a digicam few wks back.
its like throwing 400 bucks away.Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
SOng Boh?
Possible as the cleaner might be in the chute doing washing mah...Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....errr..halo...rubbish chute, not down my block![]()
.....how it happened?Originally posted by ditzy:Nokia 8800 sirocco edition black.![]()
This coming from ditzy it must be the brochure or the box or the picture printed off the internetOriginally posted by ditzy:Nokia 8800 sirocco edition black.![]()
..... your mum striked 4D?, that's why she threw it downOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:its like throwing 400 bucks away.
Originally posted by elindra:This coming from ditzy it must be the brochure or the box or the picture printed off the internet![]()
.....I am thinking of changing job soonOriginally posted by MohamedF:If you think those cleaners are poor... think again...![]()
the cam was in a plastic bag and placed among rubbish in plastic bags.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... your mum striked 4D?, that's why she threw it down![]()
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:You will be surprised how they wash the rubbish chute...
[quote]Originally posted by dork3d:
[b]
Possible as the cleaner might be in the chute doing washing mah...
.....when they wash they don't normally go into the chute, stand outside and scrub with a long brush...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:last time mi granny tot she threw a $50 note into the chute... the whole house activated to go down to the rubbish bin to find tat $50 by filtering through the rubbish... so scary...so smelly, and many co ckcroaches and lizards too... stinko sia
in the end, found the $50 note at home on the floor
why u laughOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:last time mi granny tot she threw a $50 note into the chute... the whole house activated to go down to the rubbish bin to find tat $50 by filtering through the rubbish... so scary...so smelly, and many co ckcroaches and lizards too... stinko sia
in the end, found the $50 note at home on the floor