can't...Originally posted by missqi:summarize in ten words pls.
then dont talk pls.Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:can't...
i don't got a good education
THings get luckier and way easier when u are prettyOriginally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:try my best to explain the above statement...
in my own words...lah
been very busy these few weeks so no postings from me...my time up soon...
i think i should post only... positive statements i got mellowed...
beauty magazines promote low-self-esteem...very common well known statement lah
i know i know not from me la... i won't be able to write that, taken from some where, something bout a...garden's song... kinder'garten song
eg.
karen mok.....opps patricia mok, mo siao lin not really a beauty queen but recently did u guys watch that... i don't know... that trade in goods show like... unwanted outdated items for hi-tech stuff like plasma television...( well if ya most lucky... but i think most of the contestants got really worthy stuff in the exchanged arn u don't have to to pay a single cents, they all seemed to be very lucky... well not me...lol i never win 4-dick before
hey enough of that, i got out of point...
mok really sowhat pretty with the make-up so why do you have to bother bout how u look... i mean not stuff like clothes, hair-dos, jewelleries but biological features...
material stuffs could be attained easily, u don't really need a very high paying
so what if u got a well-chiselled face, so ya think it will make you into a star...
hey song huh...
for(x=0,x<=infinity,x++)
{
taufik goood-looking, hades too...o' hady
'sal'vester got a big mouth like that lacked hormones rockie
and pretty gal siti nurharliza got a lookie
and why M i still a rookie?
}
good looking people are every where these days... take an mrt, ya know...
comestics like 'shit-she-do' could do something
take a look a danny devito or even rowan... mr bean
they are famous and moderately rich, well at least ricther than most people
ya know how i define good-looking?
tall for a man, this could be wrong too... but hey thats my opinion ok...
i don't consider myself good looking becos i'm only 165 mm....demn.... 165 cm
most of singaporean men, especially those younger generations... fully developed grown ups not those still growing ones regardless of yer race
could easily beat me to that...
arn.... why do you have to worry is there any facial hair on ur chin?
don't compare urself with others(especially ang mo) lah...somebody here mentioned bout the horny thing... oops hormones
at long ya got hair in ur...*blush public... ar no... pubic area
absence of it(grown-ups), meaning something wrong with ya...see doctor lah
hairy, furry or hairless pet dogs or cats, big or small size serve the same purposes... they are all funs and extremely lovely, humans just kan't do without them
domestic dogs more fortunate them humans,got a hihger standard of living... hmm.. wondering what dog food tasted like
sorry man stephanie sun, bout the statement i made a few monts ago bout ur figure... ya cool and u sing n look alright but i'm not in love with ya...lol, i got my own dreamlover... stop
finally my conclusion... as long ya moderately rich or doing even better 'kay, got a decent job, got a sufficent education depend on individuals , dreams... goals, possessions, properties, social circles, famines oh no sorry... families........ ur are all 'good looking' to me... don't have to think bout how ur image stares at ya in the mirror...
well if it really matters to ya alot...
go for plastic surgery lah, bo-tak, no hair, tuo fa, receding hairline go yun nan or such parlors... lah
teeth not straight, breast not sex, not fen man enough all got remedies...
skin no good, frequent places like spas... u name it you got it, think .most of ya hear... know it better than i do
put ur trust in ur money... lol so long u got it and i don't think its a feat to made a million in just a few short years for many singaporeans(everybody races huh, ho) now.
hey ur ownership of that cool four-wheel paid by installment or what... at one go... ya real rich man!
sing si dai, new generation belief (imagine a PACman oh no... PRC man saying) ...
song slowing tiding down to a stop...
i'm old fashion liao but i'm just 25 only got a few gigas computer as my richest possession...
my late dad passed the hdb ownership to me... partially, my mum still gets to say
need to safe money bcos i'm losing them quite often to... you don't need to know
need them for further study lah...
There's must be reason for your irrational act. What happened to you?Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:try my best to explain the above statement...
in my own words...lah
been very busy these few weeks so no postings from me...my time up soon...
i think i should post only... positive statements i got mellowed...
beauty magazines promote low-self-esteem...very common well known statement lah
i know i know not from me la... i won't be able to write that, taken from some where, something bout a...garden's song... kinder'garten song
eg.
karen mok.....opps patricia mok, mo siao lin not really a beauty queen but recently did u guys watch that... i don't know... that trade in goods show like... unwanted outdated items for hi-tech stuff like plasma television...( well if ya most lucky... but i think most of the contestants got really worthy stuff in the exchanged arn u don't have to to pay a single cents, they all seemed to be very lucky... well not me...lol i never win 4-dick before
hey enough of that, i got out of point...
mok really sowhat pretty with the make-up so why do you have to bother bout how u look... i mean not stuff like clothes, hair-dos, jewelleries but biological features...
material stuffs could be attained easily, u don't really need a very high paying
so what if u got a well-chiselled face, so ya think it will make you into a star...
hey song huh...
for(x=0,x<=infinity,x++)
{
taufik goood-looking, hades too...o' hady
'sal'vester got a big mouth like that lacked hormones rockie
and pretty gal siti nurharliza got a lookie
and why M i still a rookie?
}
good looking people are every where these days... take an mrt, ya know...
comestics like 'shit-she-do' could do something
take a look a danny devito or even rowan... mr bean
they are famous and moderately rich, well at least ricther than most people
ya know how i define good-looking?
tall for a man, this could be wrong too... but hey thats my opinion ok...
i don't consider myself good looking becos i'm only 165 mm....demn.... 165 cm
most of singaporean men, especially those younger generations... fully developed grown ups not those still growing ones regardless of yer race
could easily beat me to that...
arn.... why do you have to worry is there any facial hair on ur chin?
don't compare urself with others(especially ang mo) lah...somebody here mentioned bout the horny thing... oops hormones
at long ya got hair in ur...*blush public... ar no... pubic area
absence of it(grown-ups), meaning something wrong with ya...see doctor lah
hairy, furry or hairless pet dogs or cats, big or small size serve the same purposes... they are all funs and extremely lovely, humans just kan't do without them
domestic dogs more fortunate them humans,got a hihger standard of living... hmm.. wondering what dog food tasted like
sorry man stephanie sun, bout the statement i made a few monts ago bout ur figure... ya cool and u sing n look alright but i'm not in love with ya...lol, i got my own dreamlover... stop
finally my conclusion... as long ya moderately rich or doing even better 'kay, got a decent job, got a sufficent education depend on individuals , dreams... goals, possessions, properties, social circles, famines oh no sorry... families........ ur are all 'good looking' to me... don't have to think bout how ur image stares at ya in the mirror...
well if it really matters to ya alot...
go for plastic surgery lah, bo-tak, no hair, tuo fa, receding hairline go yun nan or such parlors... lah
teeth not straight, breast not sex, not fen man enough all got remedies...
skin no good, frequent places like spas... u name it you got it, think .most of ya hear... know it better than i do
put ur trust in ur money... lol so long u got it and i don't think its a feat to made a million in just a few short years for many singaporeans(everybody races huh, ho) now.
hey ur ownership of that cool four-wheel paid by installment or what... at one go... ya real rich man!
sing si dai, new generation belief (imagine a PACman oh no... PRC man saying) ...
song slowing tiding down to a stop...
i'm old fashion liao but i'm just 25 only got a few gigas computer as my richest possession...
my late dad passed the hdb ownership to me... partially, my mum still gets to say
need to safe money bcos i'm losing them quite often to... you don't need to know
need them for further study lah...
i wroteOriginally posted by missqi:then dont talk pls.![]()
you typed.Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:i wrote
think u should rephrase...Originally posted by FBI:THings get luckier and way easier when u are pretty
you really tink so?Originally posted by dragg:hdb flat given to you?
you are a lucky man!!!
you make a good teacherOriginally posted by Rock^Star:too long....points are punched across by accentuating the gist, not writing every damn nitty gritty. That's why we learnt summary all the way from pri sch to uni.
P.S I only read the first few lines, cannot be bothered to read on.Next thread............
bout time to get throw out by my mother, she's the rightfuk ownerOriginally posted by Ito_^:summary: don't need to be good looking to live a moderately happy and comfortable life. put more importance in money for living expenses and further education, if not happy go plastic surgery. i got a flat and you don't, neh neh boo boo!
Originally posted by dinky1409:can't...
LMAO.. Dude, I fu[b]ckin admire your thinking style and your expressing style.. From the way you express yourself, I think you have an interesting character haha.. You are one of a kind, unique, interesting.. Keep the shit up man...[/b]