See you in CourtOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Yar rite... then she will default payment end up i got to be drag to a REAL COURT!!![]()
This is more for ppl who need $ very quickly. If my friend pay $300, the person pay $100 for the installment, he still got $200 monthly to roll for the next few months. After the installment paid up liao of cos he ownself have 2 go pay the $100 regularlyOriginally posted by BufPuf:u help her lah
this kind of money issue
also don't know yr friend..who will help..
$100 pay $300..
yr friend also damn funni
If she got so much money to give away, why dun she just buy the computer in full?? or buy from other places laa...Originally posted by snobbish:This is more for ppl who need $ very quickly. If my friend pay $300, the person pay $100 for the installment, he still got $200 monthly to roll for the next few months. After the installment paid up liao of cos he ownself have 2 go pay the $100 regularly![]()
Hmmm, other places? Ok, i will advise herOriginally posted by mhcampboy:If she got so much money to give away, why dun she just buy the computer in full?? or buy from other places laa...
Yar. Why? No more places left to buy computers ar?Originally posted by snobbish:Hmmm, other places? Ok, i will advise her![]()
They have installment by credit card only right? She only got Sub card so cannotOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Yar. Why? No more places left to buy computers ar?
Got BEST, Funan, SIM LIM and those small small shops also got... online also have...![]()
Eh? She wanna pay by cash or Credit Card now??Originally posted by snobbish:They have installment by credit card only right? She only got Sub card so cannot