hey cool fireice... ur right!Originally posted by FireIce:xue su shan u mean?.........her name is cassandra see.............
yea... i got a flat noseOriginally posted by Ito_^:not only short, but also not good looking.![]()
Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:Asians aren't just about the chinese people dude. You're being too narrow minded.
guess ur right! face it... thats the decision of GOD... he made white man more.... pretty than asians
we cna't got against HIM and i won't...
aren't chinese smartest of all race... they could constructed building entirely made of woood(pagoda) which stood for years, yah... u can say the roman built stone structures too but comparison...
whats the big deal for a stone to last thousands of years?
timber will get attacked by termites if not treated efficiently..
so i think chinese are smarter in the past(see san guo yan yi) [b]roman ance of the three kingdoms
and hows that mutiple shot crossbow invented by a gu ren who's he huh?... just the machine gun now...
no usage of gun powder, electricity just purely ancient mechanisms made purely out of wood[/b]
is it? those i saw on the rapid transit dont' even bother bout me and MAN... they r hugh!Originally posted by udontknowme:thats bull
my cousin's ex was caucasian. though he is currently single
but who says its not possible? i DO know of chinese guys who have married caucasian women...
yeah lah(singlish and still single not a good singer)... believe it or not!Originally posted by P_R_I_N_C_E_S_S:I think it's becos white men r more "gentlemen" than Asian men.& they'r definitely have the height & looks too~![]()
oh sooory.......... didn't i told you bout my education( i got a D7 in olevel english) i mean the chinese, korean jap man lahOriginally posted by nullifi3d:Asians aren't just about the chinese people dude. You're being too narrow minded.

and where did you get this info from??Originally posted by haaaaater:coz white men got bigger penis (well most of them)
personal experienceOriginally posted by udontknowme:and where did you get this info from??
and how would that change anything??
you date a guy for his d|ck???
Originally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:gun powder was invented by the chinese anyways
guess ur right! face it... thats the decision of GOD... he made white man more.... pretty than asians
we cna't got against HIM and i won't...
aren't chinese smartest of all race... they could constructed building entirely made of woood(pagoda) which stood for years, yah... u can say the roman built stone structures too but comparison...
whats the big deal for a stone to last thousands of years?
timber will get attacked by termites if not treated efficiently..
so i think chinese are smarter in the past(see san guo yan yi) [b]roman ance of the three kingdoms
and hows that mutiple shot crossbow invented by a gu ren who's he huh?... just the machine gun now...
no usage of gun powder, electricity just purely ancient mechanisms made purely out of wood[/b]
yeah i'm trying very hard too... i think i got a block when studying and my hands are trembling... always. even while eating... especially eating out,Originally posted by valentinoo:if this bangladeshi man can do it and produce the you tube fella why cant u
yeah lo... like than F.I.R faye zhang wei ting is it?Originally posted by the.owl:gun powder was invented by the chinese anyways
well personally I never liked the look of caucasians, like those huge-build caucasian girls? what the fuck?![]()
I prefer a pretty chinese girl with nice almond shaped eyes anyday.
so mayb its not reli about the girls.. white or asian u cant get anyOriginally posted by Quarteto Da Pinga:yeah lo... like than F.I.R faye zhang wei ting is it?
i dun think she like me too lah cos i'm haunted by proverty with no property to my name... wah lau... very jia la lei