He needs a divorce lawyer to do his will....Originally posted by FireIce:why u need?
I want someone good and of reasonable price... Not 'celebrity' lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I know of one celebrity lawyer that does anything.. but his charges not cheap leh.
I not sure about my friend's case ley... I think has a kid and a HDB flat? The rest I not sure....Originally posted by skeujin:if its a clear cut case. nuting to fight over. any lawyer from the yellow pages will do fine...
To divorce you.Originally posted by FireIce:why u need?
<Originally posted by kaister:He needs a divorce lawyer to do his will....![]()
good or not i duno..Originally posted by Devil1976:I want someone good and of reasonable price... Not 'celebrity' lah...![]()
Call Chen Shuchen better.... Ivy Lee's ShifuOriginally posted by dragg:ivy lee. i saw her on tv.![]()
Depends one... Not all cases need to 'fight'...Originally posted by browniebaobao:good or not i duno..
i only know he's v gd at talking.
actually it's only thru that 9pm show that i learn that divorce also need to go that court and fight like that de leh..
i tot it's juz 2 persons sign the papers, wait 3 or 4 years separation then will be officially divorced.
Originally posted by dokono:Haiz...divorce lawyers...should be put out of jobs. Doing nothing to help the society except profit from couples splitting up.