Originally posted by striderz_o405:btw how much is the original version for adobe photoshop?
Ooooooooo hahaOriginally posted by Gackt247:Used to be good at it.. but lost touch liao.. zzz..
Anyway i like hyde too.. but lost contact with jap songs too..
My nick u noe i last time jap jap de..![]()
I have the season call single.. plus his live performance video.. i tink..Originally posted by hydeFaith:Ooooooooo haha
dont lost contact with jap songs leh .....
jap songs is SOoooooooooooooooo GOOD
His quirky lor..Originally posted by Kawazoe:yea hyde's stuff is good, but gackt...wah dun like his music at all..maybe a few songs here and there but overall most of his songs i find it annoying
laggy like runs slow? cos depends on ur pc and ur amount of ram and what you are doing.. it likes lot of ram but if ur patient may just take time todo things on big filesOriginally posted by buses_galore:photo shop is quite laggy right?
might as well use Z modelerOriginally posted by #$%^&*:Can be bought second hand from ebay and yahoo auctions.
It will be laggy if your RAM is not big enough.
Anyway, anyone try 3d software? Like 3dmax. That one more fun, you can make 3d human characters.
ya can be dl form internet but is ....... u knowOriginally posted by -unknown:photoshop can be d/l-ed from internet?
or it can only be d/l-ed frm CD's??

hmm? is wad arh? i dunnoe?Originally posted by hydeFaith:ya can be dl form internet but is ....... u know![]()