Originally posted by Fatum:whatever grapes one can't get, would be sour to one, no ? ...![]()
liar liar pants on fireOriginally posted by sinicker:i dono.
never had sex. -shrugs-
We differ somewhat on our definitions of a "really satisfying meal."Originally posted by tomsss:Hmm... to hump a chio bu or eat char kway teow/chicken rice set/wanton mee/bak kut teh/nasi lemak/bah chor mee.... that's tough![]()
There's time where your 'evil' in you over took the 'good' in you.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Discuss.
If given a chance to have sex with an attractive woman or to have a really satisfying meal, I'd choose the latter.
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Discuss.
If given a chance to have sex with an attractive woman or to have a really satisfying meal, I'd choose the latter.
i wld choose latter coz to me , a satisfying meal = man han quan xi!!! 2 daes 3 nitez leh.. bet a gal can't last that long lorOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:We differ somewhat on our definitions of a "really satisfying meal."![]()
Nono, you can't last that long.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i wld choose latter coz to me , a satisfying meal = man han quan xi!!! 2 daes 3 nitez leh.. bet a gal can't last that long lor![]()
Haha, smart.Originally posted by beavan:if it's your choice, then by all means go ahead.
however, i would rather have the latter followed by the former.![]()

sex is definitely overratedif you think in long terms... lolxOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Discuss.