Again my point is about the documentary by national geographic,not the youtube video(its only there for a preview and sample of the whole documentary i named)Originally posted by forum_dude:POST IN YOUTUBE FORUM
yah lor, post non-youtube here oslo cannot, youtube forum should be closed!Originally posted by JackOT:Not bad, don't post in youtube lar. I don't visit that forum!
Dun act like a mod lah, mods dun have spoilt caps lock key oneOriginally posted by forum_dude:POST IN YOUTUBE FORUM
I am convinced!!!Originally posted by forum_dude:POST IN YOUTUBE FORUM
i stored it in my zenvision m played it for like 10times and always replaying the scene where they crushed the concrete.can memorise how much force of each impact liao.. the shoulder ram by paul has the greatest force 4137lbs of impact its about 2tonnes of weight crushing into you !!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I watch that documentary show 2 times.
Next time contractors are just going to employ these guys, no need to buy big machines to demolish buildings.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:That should be able to knock down walls of hdb flats!!!![]()
Very impressive video, about the breaking all the stones part, thats newton's third law, every action has an equal but opposite reaction.Originally posted by MohamedF:Actually, I expected to see more of kyushu jitsu on fight sience... But the most interesting thing I learnt is that those guys breaking boards and stones HAVE to break all of them thru or else the stones is going to hit back...
bullshitOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:the shoulder ram by paul has the greatest force 4137lbs of impact its about 2tonnes of weight crushing into you !!![]()
That should be able to knock down walls of hdb flats!!!
well if he could crush tru 16pieces of concrete i dun see why he cant break thru walls of hdb flats esp those thinners ones in our rooms..Originally posted by the.owl:bullshit