no, actually i think they look good and they know they it. that's why they're proud of how they look like and post it here, loser.Originally posted by BonJovi:no. it's juz tt she is the onli 1 or 2 gals boliao enough to post her own pic. tt's y u pple tink she chio
Because I know my words are abrasive at times, and I have the balls to put my face to what I say, NOOB.Originally posted by BonJovi:no. it's juz tt she is the onli 1 or 2 gals boliao enough to post her own pic. tt's y u pple tink she chio
uncle dcx.mai luan kong wei.Originally posted by dcx:hands off hands off....they're both mine...![]()
i like that.. asl?Originally posted by missqi:Because I know my words are abrasive at times, and I have the balls to put my face to what I say, NOOB.
u take missqi i take fifi. can anot?Originally posted by dcx:hands off hands off....they're both mine...![]()
40/m/pakistanOriginally posted by Agenda:i like that.. asl?![]()
o dearOriginally posted by missqi:40/m/pakistan![]()
i knowOriginally posted by laurence82:not chio![]()
what balls?Originally posted by missqi:Because I know my words are abrasive at times, and I have the balls to put my face to what I say, NOOB.
chio also no use. haiz...WASTED!Originally posted by laurence82:not chio![]()
i also want leh..Originally posted by missqi:
Originally posted by missqi:uncle dcx.mai luan kong wei.![]()
acceptedOriginally posted by Ito_^:okie!
quick accept!![]()
Maybe.Originally posted by M©+square:I find missqi have a certain attitude which makes her a individual.
Some aura she possess i suppose?
My guess, till we meet. Maybe?
cannot....Originally posted by aku1b0d0:u take missqi i take fifi. can anot?![]()
*snips off d1ck headOriginally posted by dcx:![]()
come come....kiss me kiss me...![]()