you're entitled to your opinionOriginally posted by iveco:Yellow-skinned persons with flat noses and almond eyes have never been pretty.
Whites with various hair/eye comboes will always steal the show.
i dun like to be too skinny...Originally posted by udontknowme:next time you come over, remember to look around for slimming ads!!!
sure can see A LOT A LOT A LOT one!!!
skinny=healthy/PRETTY!!
*PUI!*
very minor, no need too much power to tackleOriginally posted by M©+square:What is pimao ah???
sumtimes cannot rely too much on BMI...Originally posted by missqi:bmi more than 18 le................![]()
for asian guys, 18 to 24Originally posted by rainee:sumtimes cannot rely too much on BMI...
but wat is the healthy range in BMI?
mine is exactly 16.Originally posted by udontknowme:BMI is the most useless thing because it doesnt take into consideration TOO many things.
but if your BMI is under 18, you are underweight.
18.5 - 25 is normal i think....i'm afraid to check mineOriginally posted by rainee:sumtimes cannot rely too much on BMI...
but wat is the healthy range in BMI?
pls.Originally posted by ^tamago^:mine is exactly 16.![]()
your one is crazy metabolism...Originally posted by ^tamago^:mine is exactly 16.![]()
hannor. mine is 1.8m, ard 50-52 kg.Originally posted by udontknowme:your one is crazy metabolism...
or thyroid work overtime
no nid to announce to the world hor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:hannor. mine is 1.8m, ard 50-52 kg.![]()
mine is in the healthy range...and i m happy with the way my body looks now...tho of cos there will be days i will feel like my tummy is too fat, my face is too plump etcOriginally posted by skid:18.5 - 25 is normal i think....i'm afraid to check mine![]()
wth...very dangerous leh you...Originally posted by rainee:mine is in the healthy range...and i m happy with the way my body looks now...tho of cos there will be days i will feel like my tummy is too fat, my face is too plump etc
but 2 years ago when i was still in US, really in the unhealthy range...then i made a pledge to myself to lose weight...so everyday either went to the gym or swimming and only ate lettuce/salads/fruits for both lunch and dinner, only allowed myself some treats now and then...this went on for more than a month...
after one month, lost 20 kgs...![]()
yea lor, dat time really got pressure to be thin...Originally posted by udontknowme:wth...very dangerous leh you...
oh well...at least you are ok now
u need to eat more dude. come, i treat u to junk food.Originally posted by ^tamago^:hannor. mine is 1.8m, ard 50-52 kg.![]()
my body image isn't so good....i had to use wide angle lens to take a photo of myselfOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor, dat time really got pressure to be thin...
yea lor, now i m happy wif my body image most of the time![]()
actually, it doesn't matter how heavy one weighs, it depends on how one looks, taking into consideration their height as well. let say one is 60kg but is 150cm, then one might look fat. but if one is 60kg but 170cm then one might look thin.Originally posted by rainee:sumtimes i wonder wats the weight for a guy to start considering a girl as thin...![]()
Originally posted by Ben_Ng69:being the gal who helped missqi find her sexuality, i have to say she's absolutely gorgeous to me
chio also no use. haiz...[b]WASTED!![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:being the gal who helped missqi find her sexuality, i have to say she's absolutely gorgeous to me
very nice frenchable lipsawww too bad for u guys
Originally posted by HENG@:being the gal who helped missqi find her sexuality, i have to say she's absolutely gorgeous to me
very nice frenchable lipsawww too bad for u guys