cedar cheese?Originally posted by robin818:i thing cedar. u leh?
i tink..there is something wrong with uOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:cedar!
next time, my first daughter will enter chij, second cedar, third chij, fourth cedar!
i seem like i dont want any son! ahh!
cannot, i must have at least one son!![]()
Originally posted by robin818:i will ask my daugher to cedar next time

yep esp those very short and tight ones, accentuate the curvesOriginally posted by Aveme:haha i think nurse uniform in white looks the most sexy
well i dun need them to look short and tight,just white will do.Infact i think ladies wearing white in anything looks very good.Originally posted by SixSentinels:yep esp those very short and tight ones, accentuate the curves![]()
PRCS uniform LOL. Or navel base.Originally posted by Ito_^:got one sec school is sailor type one. sorta.
even if ruhua wear all white oso good???Originally posted by Aveme:well i dun need them to look short and tight,just white will do.Infact i think ladies wearing white in anything looks very good.

well to a certain extend yes,would definately look better than her wearing something that is flowery.Originally posted by Cool-gal:even if ruhua wear all white oso good???
Erm. Woodgrove sec? It's near my house. The girls in that school are mostly ah lians. Cmi.Originally posted by Ito_^:got one sec school is sailor type one. sorta.