U shy simi sia.. not ask u play strip games ma.. lolOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
2 ppl play nia lehOriginally posted by the.owl:chinese chess u want
lucky no haveOriginally posted by shirurinu:U shy simi sia.. not ask u play strip games ma.. lol
Ya lo... then i no need jio ppl le ma...Originally posted by FireIce:2 ppl play nia leh
w is settler cafeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:monopoly for me!!
settlers cafe is great!!![]()
got few cafes... at holland... katong.. the other one i forgot...Originally posted by blowfish:w is settler cafe
?
Actually board games are good to build bonds with friends and colleagues, and for boring Singaporeans, a good past time other than clubbing and drinking. They should open till late.Originally posted by FireIce:before Oasis close down, i went there to play Whose the Boss with colleagues.......
we play until so ji dong and made so much noise......yelling and shouting like stock exchange pit like tt
Opposite kreta ayer police station near boat quay. Anyone into scrabbles? sometimes i organise scrabbles at my home too..Originally posted by mhcampboy:got few cafes... at holland... katong.. the other one i forgot...![]()
i play scrabbles... but without the score sheet...Originally posted by shirurinu:Opposite kreta ayer police station near boat quay. Anyone into scrabbles? sometimes i organise scrabbles at my home too..
i feel sometimes monopoly shld sell extra "chance and CC" cards separately..Originally posted by NewAge:I play chinese chess, english chess and wanna learn wei qi. Hehe. love monopoly too. The thrill and joy of seeing ppl enter my hotel is too great to resist