Which local forum did you get this from btw?Originally posted by Texcoco II:From a local forum
[i]"I heard from a friend who did a research before on 500 NUS girls on what make a man attractive. After data gathering, she found NUS girls prefer these races in descending order:
1) Angmoh
2) Keling
3) Chinese
4) Malays
Dai Hoc - UniversityOriginally posted by Texcoco II:No worry....u can try Dai Hoc Quoc Gia Ha Noi University...confirm no prob one!
It happens too for those Korean and Japanese movie stars.Originally posted by Rock^Star:If one could be invisible and roam around a cinema in the dark, you will notice that whenever a cute ang moh star appears on the screen, the faces of many girls will become this --------->.
They have green, blue, and brown eyes. These eyes can make girls faint, so it's very normal.
gei leng kia lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:What is Keling?![]()
Aiyoh! Change until like that how I know?Originally posted by ditzy:gei leng kia lor.![]()
Do these 500 girls know that Ang Mohs tend to see SG girls as 'high maintenance'?Originally posted by Texcoco II:From a local forum
"I heard from a friend who did a research before on 500 NUS girls on what make a man attractive. After data gathering, she found NUS girls prefer these races in descending order:
1) Angmoh
2) Keling
3) Chinese
4) Malays
Is this prefernce biological or social conditioned? If it is latter, I would say sending my children to NUS/NTU is a very sad thing to do. Ancestors will turn over in their graves.
For man,I would still prefer chinese girl(not cheena specifically, but chinese, including malayisan, indon, thai etc...)
Am I racist?"Seems to me that Chinese guys are falling in favour liao....

then wat is gei leng kia?Originally posted by ditzy:gei leng kia lor.![]()
ROFL! I bet the NUS girls dig him.Originally posted by boy in blues:
I know few of a girls who scream whenever they see a ghost appeared in a korean/japanese ghost movie....and they sream too whenever they see a cute korean stars in the korean dramas.Originally posted by SumOne:It happens too for those Korean and Japanese movie stars.
i think notOriginally posted by Shotgun:ROFL! I bet the NUS girls dig him.
Ha ha..... Your joke very funny.Originally posted by Syndicate:Just admit it, chinese guys can never be better then ang moh in terms of facial features and body.
kelingia.Originally posted by buses_galore:What is Keling?

Nonsense.The 500 gals have not seen me yet if not they will choose me,definitely.Originally posted by Texcoco II:From a local forum
"I heard from a friend who did a research before on 500 NUS girls on what make a man attractive. After data gathering, she found NUS girls prefer these races in descending order:
1) Angmoh
2) Keling
3) Chinese
4) Malays
Is this prefernce biological or social conditioned? If it is latter, I would say sending my children to NUS/NTU is a very sad thing to do. Ancestors will turn over in their graves.
For man,I would still prefer chinese girl(not cheena specifically, but chinese, including malayisan, indon, thai etc...)
Am I racist?"Seems to me that Chinese guys are falling in favour liao....
Originally posted by Texcoco II:No worry....u can try Dai Hoc Quoc Gia Ha Noi University...confirm no prob one!
Originally posted by boy in blues:kelingia.
also known as mahmah,
babu or bahyee
Eh, don't start anything racist hor.Originally posted by Rock^Star:abnn - ah bu neh neh
geekOriginally posted by oozie:![]()