YES! YES! YES!Originally posted by Quinsy:
O.o... So this is Xu Mei Jing?!

lol thats u?Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream
Male
28 years
Single but not looking
wtf? i take from my friendster for wad! my picture!Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream
Male
28 years
Single but not looking
FWAH, xie xie. Now if only I could photoshop my eyebags away.Originally posted by Cool-gal:YES! YES! YES!
ur eyes look like hers.
I posted mine lehs.Originally posted by dinky1409:Lol.. 5 pages and yet still noone post a pic haha.. Oh sh!t that includes me..
I got pic hor ... mai luan luan gong ...Originally posted by dinky1409:Lol.. 5 pages and yet still noone post a pic haha.. Oh sh!t that includes me..

Wah, kao... y u kena 'kan' by the studio ... give me the $$ mah ...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I spent a pretty sum to have photos of me like this taken at the studio:
WAh really look like yah leh both own air field deOriginally posted by littlestream:Littlestream
Male
28 years
Single but not looking
piang eh..........le kong si mi? liak boh ley.Originally posted by NewAge:WAh really look like yah leh both own air field de![]()

Hey, I'm a classy brooding man and look the part. Kikq digs that.Originally posted by gd4u:Wah, kao... y u kena 'kan' by the studio ... give me the $$ mah ...![]()
wah, sure is u ma??Originally posted by littlestream:Littlestream
Male
28 years
Single but not looking
If you are lesbian, by all means try and woo her...Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, sure is u ma??
so handsome leh..
if yes, then i woo u liao..![]()
more like she's referring to the yan dao in the picture, not littlestream.Originally posted by mhcampboy:If you are lesbian, by all means try and woo her...![]()
*sees car number.* goes off to buy toto.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i give up.
this is me.
toyota corolla 2001.![]()
Of course, I don't mind babe.Originally posted by kikq:hope honey doesnt mind. this is me, it's taken with my web cam abt a year ago. i look different now
http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?p=e&pid=216587864&uid=22603167