Actually I ALREADY KNEW IT WHEN I 1ST SAW YOU IN PERSON!Originally posted by missqi:No.
I use photoshop.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually I ALREADY KNEW IT WHEN I 1ST SAW YOU IN PERSON!
YOU CUT AND PASTE OTHERS' PHOTOS WHOLESALE AND PASTE OVER YOUR OWN....![]()
*faints*Originally posted by hondapons:i am.
WHO?!Originally posted by sinicker:i have this gal i see on frienster, all her 40+ pictures, her picture taken from the SAME angle one!
!!!??? Hmmm you mean she look different from her avator? Anyway likely so... always the case... girls would only put the most beautiful pics anyway... in real life could be normal looking... but I think missqi look ok lah... impt is really personality...Originally posted by missqi:
KNS.
I no want to talk to you liao.![]()
Why.. Just do this lor..Originally posted by dragg:phothoshop cant even help me.![]()
we can see that.. hahahaOriginally posted by missqi:No.
I use photoshop.![]()
ppl who look pretty in real life are not really photogenicOriginally posted by alfagal:well, heard from a photographer
those pple who look good in their pictures are actually ugly in real life.
Make up turns me off, orginal is always the best!!Originally posted by spinsugar:
Airbrushing tool in photoshop and high quality consumer make-up are a godsend for us girls..
But too much airbrushing + makeup boo-boos = risk looking like a female star in hokkien mtv
kyahahaha