againOriginally posted by forum_dude:IZZIT BECOZ OF THE HAZE??? FUC KING BAD FLU + FEVER, MISSQI PLS COME AND SAVE ME
How many times must i tell you, when you PCC, dun point your load into your mouth! see lah, now you sick... orh-bi-goodOriginally posted by forum_dude:IZZIT BECOZ OF THE HAZE??? FUC KING BAD FLU + FEVER, MISSQI PLS COME AND SAVE ME
we tok abt fifi also wadOriginally posted by gingerbreadman:Missiqi is the forum flower isit? haha every where oso toking bout her..![]()
Flu kills.Originally posted by forum_dude:IZZIT BECOZ OF THE HAZE??? FUC KING BAD FLU + FEVER, MISSQI PLS COME AND SAVE ME

HOLY FU*K! damn gross!Originally posted by PointBlue:Flu kills.
http://usgovinfo.about.com/library/weekly/aa011303a.htm
And fever may be a symptom of something more serious, like malaria, which can also kill.
http://archive.idrc.ca/books/reports/1996/01-07e.html
http://www.wrongdiagnosis.com/m/malaria/deaths.htm
wow...virus..tats wickedOriginally posted by missqi:My all-time favourite photo here.![]()
hawd u know?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:wow...virus..tats wicked![]()
wtfOriginally posted by missqi:Virus your head lah.
Just abit too gross for me to put here.
I wish.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:wtf
remove testicles sia. i wonder if it is FORUM_DUDE's picture.![]()
Your wish is my command madam!Originally posted by missqi:I wish.
you are all along one sick bastardOriginally posted by forum_dude:IZZIT BECOZ OF THE HAZE??? FUC KING BAD FLU + FEVER, MISSQI PLS COME AND SAVE ME
we're living in a sick, sick world.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you are all along one sick bastard![]()