so many lao jiaosOriginally posted by nightzip:The people i know and interact with, who are top posters are:
1). FI
2). PCT
3). the Bear
3). Gordonator
4). Ditzy
5). Skeujin
6). Ah Lau (Laurence)
7). MCsquare
8 ). Hisoka
9). mdmmxiaomayi
10). Dragg
11). Ito
12). Mospeda
13). Lazerlordz
14). Udontknowme
15). raven
16). 798
17). Browniebaobao (BBB!)
1. Devil1976
19 ). TehJarVu (TJV)
20). Starpuppy
21). Missqi
Thereby, i announce to you...........~~~~drum rolls~~~~~
The 21 pillars of sgforums!~~SALUTE!~
but we should also consider the date they joined, and the constructive posts they post, besides the post counts.
And also, some retired....and changed new nicks...![]()
Lazer, you're in the list!Originally posted by LazerLordz:yup, very important. cannot miss out some other people too.![]()
Mayi! your posts are most informative and helpful in terms of IT technical knowledge!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Didn't know I post enough crap to reach top 10.![]()
Ah Lau, we never met in real life lah...only discussed issues here.Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, is my memory failing me, or actually i hardly got interact with nightzip..hmm
Everybody got share also mah....Originally posted by nightzip:Mayi! your posts are most informative and helpful in terms of IT technical knowledge!
The list in not in order of no. of posts though....just a rough list i came up with myself.![]()
i got discussed issues with u?Originally posted by nightzip:Ah Lau, we never met in real life lah...only discussed issues here.
Your memory must be failing you.![]()
PCT, your nature's photographs and other wonderful pictures are what we look forward to everytime!Originally posted by poon cho tang:no prizes?![]()
Originally posted by nightzip:The people i know and interact with, who are top posters are:
1). FI
2). PCT
3). the Bear
3). Gordonator
4). Ditzy
5). Skeujin
6). Ah Lau (Laurence)
7). MCsquare
8 ). Hisoka
9). mdmmxiaomayi
10). Dragg
11). Ito
12). Mospeda
13). Lazerlordz
14). Udontknowme
15). raven
16). 798
17). Browniebaobao (BBB!)
18 ). Devil1976
19 ). TehJarVu (TJV)
20). Starpuppy
21). Missqi
Thereby, i announce to you...........~~~~drum rolls~~~~~
The 21 pillars of sgforums!~~SALUTE!~
but we should also consider the date they joined, and the constructive posts they post, besides the post counts.
And also, some retired....and changed new nicks...![]()
haha, thanks, no probOriginally posted by nightzip:PCT, your nature's photographs and other wonderful pictures are what we look forward to everytime!And thanks for setting up the weather monitoring thread too!
with bonta right?Originally posted by Rejected:eh Ah Lau! next month we 3 years liao leh.![]()
ya, with bonta. we 2nd nov, he 14th.Originally posted by laurence82:with bonta right?![]()
he 14th?Originally posted by Rejected:ya, with bonta. we 2nd nov, he 14th.![]()
hmmmm, who leh?Originally posted by laurence82:he 14th?
no leh, still got one more person same with us on 2nd Nov 2003 one
i remember got one moreOriginally posted by Rejected:hmmmm, who leh?![]()
missing for long time lohOriginally posted by nightzip:hmm....wonder where's LBB? left ball bigger?
many others are missing...![]()