It's a sort of addictive gambling game for horrid gamblers...Originally posted by missqi:I thought it was some exotic musical instrument.![]()

Originally posted by Honeybunz:How to play siah?
How does the ticket looks? Is it supposed to be like the TOTO tickets? Or the permutation numbers are already printed.
No lah. New project. I'm tasked to open a casinoOriginally posted by Gackt247:Hor hor.. bunz bunz gambling addict liao lor..![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:No lah. New project. I'm tasked to open a casino![]()
orh. Once my casino open, must come and sarport horOriginally posted by the Bear:do a search.. google is your friend...
either Keno or Bingo...
Mrs Kezner?!?!Originally posted by Honeybunz:No lah. New project. I'm tasked to open a casino![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:orh. Once my casino open, must come and sarport hor![]()
ah? How you know it's a bar?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i don't gamble.. but for you, i go and have a looksee and patronise the bar
Originally posted by Honeybunz:ah? How you know it's a bar?
I tot u kicking the habit n stay clean..Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. most casinos will have to have refreshments right?
must have drinks for gamblers
Originally posted by Gackt247:I tot u kicking the habit n stay clean..![]()
ohhh I see I seeOriginally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. most casinos will have to have refreshments right?
must have drinks for gamblers
Go lie down la.. go rest..Originally posted by the Bear:my lack of sleep catching up on me... slept for about 3 hours last night.. just woke up..
never go for Mass? or later? or go already last evening?
i missed Mass for a few weeks already.. cannot sit down or stand up for long
Rest and then go Mass in the eveningOriginally posted by the Bear:my lack of sleep catching up on me... slept for about 3 hours last night.. just woke up..
never go for Mass? or later? or go already last evening?
i missed Mass for a few weeks already.. cannot sit down or stand up for long
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Rest and then go Mass in the evening