nothing...as far as i do hate M..but i refrain from racist remarks.Originally posted by chenc:Wah, confused.
I am not racist. I missed out the comment on malays being cheap, thus did not see the racism in this forum, so i ask lor.
And one more thing i don't understand. Who did i talk about? Haix. Racism is evil, it got me into trouble instead of those who commented that malays are cheap.![]()
Nebula wad? I from Nebula M78. I was sent here to stop evil aliens like u.Originally posted by gLc:Well, im from planet Nebula and im a martian. I have 1 big head, 2 unequal eyes and i eat humans.
Well, why dont u put some of ure constructive ideas and we'll talk bout it. To start off i hate ure attitude.
Let me give you a scenario.Originally posted by MohamedF:I wonder if its a good thing or a bad thing that people never see racist remarks when its infront of their noses...![]()
Im Queen Nebula....Originally posted by Deunamist:Nebula wad? I from Nebula M78. I was sent here to stop evil aliens like u.![]()
i think you really should rephrase your wordsOriginally posted by gLc:lucky they din kp u.. if not u'll get beaten up. Seriously. Malays are just cheap..But dont get ureself into trouble la.![]()
yea ure right!Originally posted by mamamamama:i think you really should rephrase your words
just say some malays are cheap
coz not all of them are
chinese are cheapo's too![]()
chill man, you're not like those racistsOriginally posted by chenc:Wah, confused.
I am not racist. I missed out the comment on malays being cheap, thus did not see the racism in this forum, so i ask lor.
And one more thing i don't understand. Who did i talk about? Haix. Racism is evil, it got me into trouble instead of those who commented that malays are cheap.![]()
there are guys who flirt around on the net.Originally posted by gLc:Well, im from planet Nebula and im a martian. I have 1 big head, 2 unequal eyes and i eat humans.
Well, why dont u put some of ure constructive ideas and we'll talk bout it. To start off i hate ure attitude.
"Kindly refrain frm sending me messages to 'make friends' or to 'chat on msn'. Not interested in chattg with guys I dont know & not interested in entertaing their raging hormones. Cheers.", Taken from ure siggy, u think u very chio isit, NPNT, come post ure pic and we'll see if ure Fiona Xie or smth. U cant even spell proper english like " chattg " and " entertaing ". Well u said we stereotype other races, but dont u stereotype MALES as well, look at ure own dam siggy, " ... not interested in entertaing their raging hormones ". Get a life. Go fly a kite.
woah.. I feel insulted by this remark..Originally posted by leo-kun:be careful if they become aggressive
malays very cheap skate everything also want
Have to agree here.. Unless gLc meant that Jerina's siggie had an implied meaning with it which was 'ANY MALES that approach her to make friends or to chat with her are just purely horny'Originally posted by hxm:there are guys who flirt around on the net.
you can't spell either.
stereotyping? i don't see any. kindly enlighten me.
cheers.
wtf?Originally posted by leo-kun:be careful if they become aggressive
come in for wat??Originally posted by Chelzea:BOYS IN BLUEplease lip lai,im awaiting yr comments
Originally posted by gLc:
Well, im from planet Nebula and im a martian. I have 1 big head, 2 unequal eyes and i eat humans.
"Kindly refrain frm sending me messages to 'make friends' or to 'chat on msn'. Not interested in chattg with guys I dont know & not interested in entertaing their raging hormones. Cheers.", Taken from ure siggy, u think u very chio isit, NPNT, come post ure pic and we'll see if ure Fiona Xie or smth. ITS YOU NOT U ----> U <--- cant even spell proper english like " chattg " and " entertaing ". Well u said we stereotype other races, but dont u stereotype MALES as well, look at ure own dam siggy, " ... not interested in entertaing their raging hormones ". Get a life. Go fly a kite.[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by hxm:there are guys who flirt around on the net.
you can't spell either. <--- i agree..
stereotyping? i don't see any. kindly enlighten me.
cheers.
Originally posted by leo-kun:be careful if they become aggressive

leo, how racist can you get? remember, the race that found Singapore was Malay. You think Singapore got its name just like that?Originally posted by Jerina:I'm AMAZED to see racism on this thread.
As much as there are cheap Malays, there are cheap Chinese too, you know.
If you are stereotypical of other races, it shows alot abt you and ppl of your race too.
Excuse me, what does racism have anything to do with spelling? Did she say she hates Malays?Originally posted by gLc:Well, im from planet Nebula and im a martian. I have 1 big head, 2 unequal eyes and i eat humans.
"Kindly refrain frm sending me messages to 'make friends' or to 'chat on msn'. Not interested in chattg with guys I dont know & not interested in entertaing their raging hormones. Cheers.", Taken from ure siggy, u think u very chio isit, NPNT, come post ure pic and we'll see if ure Fiona Xie or smth. U cant even spell proper english like " chattg " and " entertaing ". Well u said we stereotype other races, but dont u stereotype MALES as well, look at ure own dam siggy, " ... not interested in entertaing their raging hormones ". Get a life. Go fly a kite.
so that we can hear comments frm another perspectiveOriginally posted by manjieass:come in for wat??
I love to. Lets go fly kite some time leh. AFTER da haze dat is... coz I never fly kites in green pastures before leh.Originally posted by gLc:Get a life. Go fly a kite.