x2Originally posted by Ito_^:reject straight.
there is no free lunch in this world, and i'd take no chances against frauds.
Read contract b4 accepting or rejecting lor.... sekali contract got no strings attach and you reject very sad liao...Originally posted by banzie:That day I recieve a call... from a credit card company say want to give me $8000 dollar worth of voucher etc... and give me a credit card for free... so that I have ready cash to spend....
Sound very good leh... but should I accept it? Scare I become a slave of credit card... how? Would you want the freedom to spend ++ the vouchers? And have the risk of running into financial slavery?
yeah yeah yeah X2Originally posted by pipipopo:only poor ppl uses credit card...rich people use debit card or ATM card for nets payment plus checks for larger amount payment. credit card month end then deduct from your account. debit card on the spot deduct means u got money to spend. as for checks take a few days to clear but its for larger amount of cash transfer.
good advice. x3.Originally posted by pipipopo:only poor ppl uses credit card...rich people use debit card or ATM card for nets payment plus checks for larger amount payment. credit card month end then deduct from your account. debit card on the spot deduct means u got money to spend. as for checks take a few days to clear but its for larger amount of cash transfer.