shes difinetly cute so stfuOriginally posted by davidche:*puke!
*puke more when you said 'cute bah?'
u look like ren(2) yao(1)Originally posted by missqi:First and last picture looks like a ladyboy.![]()
she isOriginally posted by dragg:dont look like vietnamese at all.
thank you thank youOriginally posted by BonJovi:u look like ren(2) yao(1)![]()
what is a ladyboy?Originally posted by missqi:First and last picture looks like a ladyboy.![]()
A lady who looks like a boy..?Originally posted by tys:what is a ladyboy?
pleasse enlighten me
eh so which is which?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:A lady who looks like a boy..?
Or a boy who has sex changed to a lady..?
Go to golden mile tower lahOriginally posted by 0lala:Shes a gal la
that bloody mofo missqi
if u can find 1 with that standard pls tell mi hor.. i also go buy one already.. knn...si bei cuteOriginally posted by Ito_^:ok
im off to some bridal agency tmr.![]()
ok on! if gt sister i intro to u first!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if u can find 1 with that standard pls tell mi hor.. i also go buy one already.. knn...si bei cute![]()
like chun li incarnate.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:wah, that viet girl is hot, but how's her personality like?
zhun boh!!! can she do the rapid kicks?Originally posted by Ito_^:like chun li incarnate.![]()
changi village is all trans hor,the gal i posted is a friend of my friend,a true female.Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, can fight with those at changi village already.![]()
say sorry to me.Originally posted by 0lala:changi village is all trans hor,the gal i posted is a friend of my friend,a true female.
dun tarnish her hor
u running a high feverOriginally posted by ditzy:say sorry to me.