Feel darn good that my threads was recognized... esp from missqi.Originally posted by missqi:Where is baseline ah?
He posts very nice stuff.

no more soap olediOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Feel darn good that my threads was recognized... esp from missqi.
I will continue to post quality stuffs de!
Sincerely yours,
Uncle BÃ¥seline
Originally posted by udontknowme:no more soap oledi![]()
basey grow up liao ....![]()
/me runs far far away
i wont compain...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
Partner complained soap too hard. Last time no complain de.. dunno why now.![]()
Lend ya shoulder for me to cry on uhkay.![]()
Originally posted by missqi:Where is baseline ah?
He posts very nice stuff.
Paiseh, if type wrong le....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:tamago is not his full nick. Got some other symbols.![]()
yup, time for Threadstarter to do some editing.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Why does Elindra appear twice?
Why dos the Number 3 appear twice?
Why? Why? Why?
Have asked TS to amend liao...Originally posted by jetta:Pinky bear posts so often she's on the list twice?![]()
The ranking is not in order, no point changing the no.3Originally posted by nightzip:Have asked TS to amend liao...
my bad...![]()
I vote for Mayi (IT corner)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I vote LazerLordz.![]()
did i step on ur shoes?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very hard to make a decision. All of them are just as good, with regards to the quality of their posts.
With the exception of 798 and iveco.
Me thinks first.
x2.Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:no one vote for FI and miss qi?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i wont compain...![]()
try mii![]()
i afraid notOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Can I vote for Udon and Littlestream too? Two very nice people to be found in the Shoutbox.![]()
please do NOT post unnecessary comment with regards to any post in this thread.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by Orange*Asterisk:actually does it really matter who get the most votes? i find it very boliao.
please do [b]NOT post unnecessary comment with regards to any post in this thread.[/b]
Originally posted by 798:actually does it really matter who get the most votes? i find it very boliao.