arse.Originally posted by Hellraiza:sorry bros, the person in question kept asking me to take down the URL.![]()
so I, being the immaculate gentleman, have no choice to agree.
obviously someone who had access to the original pic.. and not from sgforums.Originally posted by missqi:i wonder who was it.................
Why you still put your pics up then?Originally posted by missqi:tt pic is on my blog n friendster.
no wonder.![]()
your friendster no have your pictures ah?Originally posted by PointBlue:Why you still put your pics up then?
Got...Originally posted by missqi:your friendster no have your pictures ah?
-.-'

Originally posted by missqi:your friendster no have your pictures ah?
-.-'
Why not? Wasn't Rachel's (that girl in eye for a guy) picture taken and sent in secretly by her neighbour?Originally posted by Hellraiza:missqi ur implying ur not the one who sent the pic up?
I find that very hard to believe leh.
don't let strangers know your blog and friendster address.Originally posted by missqi:tt pic is on my blog n friendster.
no wonder.![]()
NB! All see until shiok already, now you bite the hand that feeds!Originally posted by Gordonator:don't let strangers know your blog and friendster address.
as for Hellraiza, that was very insensitive of u to start this thread.![]()
that's not what i meant.Originally posted by Hellraiza:NB! All see until shiok already, now you bite the hand that feeds!
I know lah, i should have posted in Original Babes Forum, but no need say me until like that what...![]()
Well, I'd be fair and as much as I hate to, I'd have to say it's partially missqi's fault for making posting that picture on the net and making it accessable to anyone who comes across it.Originally posted by Gordonator:that's not what i meant.
how would u feel if someone take your photo and post online and let everyone criticize.
just my 2 cents. no offences to anyone.![]()
famous everywhere, sgforums gonna shoot you to stardomOriginally posted by missqi:i wonder who was it.................