i reckon u will get a more satisfied answer frm her straight away if the guy is you.Originally posted by banzie:If one day when missqi grad from poly start to work.... and happened to met this wonderful guy who is her senior or supervisor... somehow a fresh grad from Uni too.... he may not be that handsome but at least quite a wonderful person....who does take care of her.... then they both start dating... went out etc... etc... to the point that probably in months to come they would probably marry each other.... he seems to be the guy for her.... until she came to his house.... and found out something..... the guy is laotaozi.... what would she do?
What do you mean??? SHe is too young for me I think....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i reckon u will get a more satisfied answer frm her straight away if the guy is you.![]()
they've run out of sweet young lesbians to talk about.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Why always missqi? do we have another gal in sgf for topic starters?![]()
No lah this topic is open after reading the threads on bar.... a Curiosity stuck my mind after the laotaozi threads...Originally posted by Quinsy:they've run out of sweet young lesbians to talk about.
i think one's avatar has got to do with it. Quinsy, time for yoursOriginally posted by Quinsy:they've run out of sweet young lesbians to talk about.
LOL. Buy for me P-membership la.Originally posted by Rock^Star:i think one's avatar has got to do with it. Quinsy, time for yours. Come on, don't let that pretty face go to waste.
ooh, i see!Originally posted by banzie:No lah this topic is open after reading the threads on bar.... a Curiosity stuck my mind after the laotaozi threads...
Wah lau, so broke huh?Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. Buy for me P-membership la.![]()
YOu forgot there is photoshop...Originally posted by Rock^Star:Wah lau, so broke huh?If pretty face, u will suddenly be ms popular overnight. if ugly face but got makeover, u will still be popular
hahahaOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:missiqi really that pretty a?..
Fi must be making clones account as xiao mei mei to attract more pervies..![]()
To cut the long story short-Originally posted by banzie:If one day when missqi grad from poly start to work.... and happened to met this wonderful guy who is her senior or supervisor... somehow a fresh grad from Uni too.... he may not be that handsome but at least quite a wonderful person....who does take care of her.... then they both start dating... went out etc... etc... to the point that probably in months to come they would probably marry each other.... he seems to be the guy for her.... until she came to his house.... and found out something..... the guy is laotaozi.... what would she do?
Originally posted by The return:I happen to come across this... look familiar leh....
http://hotornot.sg/view/05a525b6

Look like what?Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:
how the the armpit look like something arh??![]()