If it's one or two you may say that they are trainees, but what if almost every personnel that comes to sweep or mop the floor does that to you? Haha... not such a coincidence is it?Originally posted by skid:i imagine they're scheduled to clean at certain times. still you're right about cleaning under or near you while you're there.....maybe they're trainees and don't know any better.
Originally posted by digicharat:they dun sweep and mop the floor nothing to do.
nothing to do, dun need too much staff.
dun need to much staff so tio retrench
tio retrench no money.
no money, jump into mrt rail.
You never heard of the saying of 'customer is king' meh? This is a problem with their service attitude for god's sake.Originally posted by sermodabian:Siao. How much money you paying to eat at Mac? You want them to treat you like a King? One cent money one cent product.![]()
king of the damn.Originally posted by polarsnake:You never heard of the saying of 'customer is king' meh? This is a problem with their service attitude for god's sake.![]()
I spent a total of $6+ for a meal there while I was studying you know...Originally posted by hisoka:i don't think they would do that if you were eating rather than studying there.
i won't be surprised if they were instructed to do so
study there how long??Originally posted by polarsnake:I spent a total of $6+ for a meal there while I was studying you know...
cos u were studying dereOriginally posted by polarsnake:I'm so pissed... almost every mac i go to, whenever there are people occupying a space, the personnel still don't care continue to sweep and mop under their legs, sometimes without warning they would just do that. Today when i was studying, one of the personnel used the mop and push my feet to 'command' me to raise them(well some of us chinese here think it's bad luck anyway)
How could they do that... they should wait till the people occupying the space have gone! Plus, what i noticed is that they sweep and mop the floor almost every half an hour even if the floor looks sparkly. And the place looks pretty deserted so it wouldn't be very dirty at all.
One day if I can't take it any longer i'm going to complaint to the consumer association of Singapore.![]()
Edit: ok, maybe they had nothing to do so they sweep and mop the floor, but I really have a problem with their service attitude. Especially if my feet might kena sweep or mopped every half hour....