SOS, Spare Our Sights.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:cute? u see her bikini pic, then u noe.
those who have the ST article, you can post her yellow bikini pic here.![]()
why wasted? Ronald already said they are very much in love and not splitting what.Originally posted by ^spidee^:So wasted lor, they were engaged and already got an apartment in Kembangan..![]()
Oh no, the Newpaper article came out before they split up. The Sunday Times reported the breakup on 22nd Oct.Originally posted by Gordonator:why wasted? Ronald already said they are very much in love and not splitting what.![]()
Don't anyhow say leh..Originally posted by :Spidee eyeing Li Jia Wei mah........![]()
really ah? what a sudden turn of events.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Oh no, the Newpaper article came out before they split up. The Sunday Times reported the breakup on 22nd Oct.
Yea, and I suppose the distance too..Originally posted by Gordonator:really ah? what a sudden turn of events.
hmm... must be communication problems and culture differences.![]()
In Singapore.. Ronald Susilo is of Indonesian descent but I don't think he's muslim.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:they rom at the muslim side?
He's most probably a Catholic or Christian.Originally posted by ^spidee^:In Singapore.. Ronald Susilo is of Indonesian descent but I don't think he's muslim.
Icic..Originally posted by Ponders:He's most probably a Catholic or Christian.
Indonesians with "english" names are usually Catholics or Christians.
Anyway.... i dunno why media wants to be kaypoh with what's private and personal for them.
I think Singapore Sports Council now kancheong liao.. if both split and mentally down.. then medal hopes will be down too.
I'm concerned lah, what ba gua..Originally posted by laurence82:spidee is damn kpo and ba gua![]()
-_-"Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:It must be...
JW: I wanna use my table tennis pat to play badminton..
RS: NOnONnono!!! I want to pay table tennis using my badminton racket
that is not a bikini damn it!Originally posted by pokkagreentea:cute? u see her bikini pic, then u noe.
those who have the ST article, you can post her yellow bikini pic here.![]()
Gordie... Post the picture here leh...Originally posted by Gordonator:that is not a bikini damn it!![]()
X 2Originally posted by dork3d:Gordie... Post the picture here leh...![]()