If call one time, tell them no interested ok .... If keep calling........... pleaseOriginally posted by Gingko:Let me share this experience..which I think some NP students should take note.
I ever went to NP library to study before and then there were two guys who claimed to be ex students of NP and currently students at a local uni. They tried to make me and my friend to participate in a survey. Both my friend and I thought that it was really a survey so we decided to help them to do it so as to help them to complete their projects.
A few weeks later, we were "harrassed" by them!! They keep calling us and asked if we are keen to take up some insurance plans blah blah blah..
Kaoz..they are really hard up..
eh, u think too muchOriginally posted by Ponders:is it possible if the surveyor is a chio bu.. then i go give her my real number..
then flirt.. then ONS later on?
ONS already then sign up for her insurance plan.
Wa leow, like that she don't know need to have how many ONS......Originally posted by Ponders:is it possible if the surveyor is a chio bu.. then i go give her my real number..
later she sue you for sexual harassment..Originally posted by Ponders:is it possible if the surveyor is a chio bu.. then i go give her my real number..
I think you misunderstood leh.....they purposely flirt, but that's because they want you to close the deal. They will be doing that to other girls as well.Originally posted by alfagal:dun think i truely met surveyors who wanna close deals,
more of buayas....
When I was working in my old job (not insurance), got one pretty woman. She told my colleague that sometimes male clients try to ONS with her. She said she sometimes cried and sadded because of this.Originally posted by Ponders:is it possible if the surveyor is a chio bu.. then i go give her my real number..
ya lor they will follow even if we turn them down and somemore that time the P********* team is there for few days.. darn it.. to avoid that particular guy and the rest of the team I had to change my normal routes to walk back home and route to the mrt stationOriginally posted by pyjamasgirl:i kenna that too. from Pxxxxxxxx at hougang mrt.
he follwed abt 50m with me even thou i said i m in hurry.
he asked me jus fill in and tke less than 5min. so yeah, helped him, in the end got pulled by him and 1 female coll to sit dwn n listen to them.
wow lau..
they really hard up for pp.
Originally posted by The return:Last time, a female asked me to spare her a min, end up spending an hour with her.![]()
One of the tactics is: you ntu right. you nus right? you informatics right? ...blah blah blah...... bo liao.....
one of my Supplier's sales reps ask me to have sex with him also, another keep asking me to go karaoke pub or disco. Got another saw me for the first time and after that even turn up twice a week when there isn't any need for him to turn up more than once a week at all. He even "advertise" me to another sales rep from another supplier that the new in charge of the departments is very prettyOriginally posted by #$%^&*:When I was working in my old job (not insurance), got one pretty woman. She told my colleague that sometimes male clients try to ONS with her. She said she sometimes cried and sadded because of this.
I did not speak to her, not even once, because she is too pretty. I only look at her.
wha.....smart trickOriginally posted by o-lua:i met one.. which i thought is VERY smart. but it betrayed the first level of trust already.. not sincere at all.
ok,
i was at clementi mrt, when this gal looked at me and point ' eh, u r... ?'
then i thought she knows me lo.. then i responded la..
like.. 'oh.. ya.. '
then she pops out the survey clipboard.. lols.
i was so pissed off, becoz i felt cheated and dumb.
it seems those outdoor sales reps from Suppliers are more fun loving and daring onesOriginally posted by #$%^&*:lol.....so happening ah.