They both look...... the same...Originally posted by PointBlue:
Den sing "Wu Ding"?Originally posted by BabyTea:enjoy standing alone at balcony in the middle of the night with my hair covering my face![]()
well................Originally posted by Bontakun:They both look...... the same...
cool sia...Originally posted by BabyTea:enjoy standing alone at balcony in the middle of the night with my hair covering my face![]()
y smoke at 7-11, cannot smoke at home meh??? stil got to walk to 7-11.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:err i haf da habit of goin out AL0NE to 7-11 dere to smoke at nyte.. lols.
sutimes if i cannt slp.. ><
muh frens tink im siao.. who does da same too? xP
Are u color blind? Cant u see the difference in color?Originally posted by Bontakun:They both look...... the same...
both er xin lorOriginally posted by PointBlue:
Colour wise ya lah... Diff.Originally posted by NewAge:Are u color blind? Cant u see the difference in color?
Only this don't look er xin to you.Originally posted by Cool-gal:both er xin lor

eh, how u noe i like hello kitty...Originally posted by ditzy:Only this don't look er xin to you.

Who cares? Do you chop off your dick when it looks ugly?Originally posted by PointBlue:
dun have.Originally posted by Cool-gal:tama, i want those site wer i can dl the pic one. not tat thread, not cute one.
huuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhuhuhuhhhhhhh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun have.