haahaa.Originally posted by tomsss:I'll take it, format the entire thing and install XP proper. Yay new laptop!![]()
wait you unknowingly go and put your own name insideOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
If i really find the death note book,abuse of power!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
If i really find the death note book,abuse of power!!!!![]()
why my name inside?Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau... so many deathbooks drop into sgforums these days.
i tell u wad i'd do.
i'll write "Diesel_Dimension, NightSurf, I-like-flings(m), used, T.Ryousuke, fudgester, dakkon_blackblade, Patrik, itor12, Troy437, tt3, friendsleep10, tomsss, madman_me, The return, beavan, wei84qiang, bluewinged, equlus84, sir_boris, Devil1976, fallin, poloking, pierre^^, Gasfene, ipjh79, since1985, sgFish, yagmai, Darkness_hacker99, alvin74, -purpose, ben1xy, Phoebie, jaydunkfull, aku1b0d0, the Bear, o0LZ0o, weiqimun, joanne, sqully, egoklutz, Cool-gal, bengdude, Karkadann, trendz, nightzip, joro2317, F.raon.I.R., raped to death by a thousand thumbdrives, 25th October 2006, 12PM"
and one who uses the book will go to neither heaven or hell.Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:What if 1 day u find a notebook on the floor and when u picked it up..
You found out its a Death Note! Just like the Movie/Anime!
Would u pick it up or jus leave it there or just give it to the police?
For those, who dunno wads a Death Note... Its a notebook, but when u write the name of sum1 in it, he/she will die from any condition u write.....![]()
Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:What if 1 day u find a notebook on the floor and when u picked it up..
You found out its a Death Note! Just like the Movie/Anime!
Would u pick it up or jus leave it there or just give it to the police?
For those, who dunno wads a Death Note... Its a notebook, but when u write the name of sum1 in it, he/she will die from any condition u write.....![]()

actually the manga says there is no such thing as heaven or hell, and it is a fantasy created by humans.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:and one who uses the book will go to neither heaven or hell.
still wanna use the botebook?
how i earth i know.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Where can you find a thousand thumbdrives ??![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau... so many deathbooks drop into sgforums these days.
i tell u wad i'd do.
i'll write "Diesel_Dimension, NightSurf, I-like-flings(m), used, T.Ryousuke, fudgester, dakkon_blackblade, Patrik, itor12, Troy437, tt3, friendsleep10, tomsss, madman_me, The return, beavan, wei84qiang, bluewinged, equlus84, sir_boris, Devil1976, fallin, poloking, pierre^^, Gasfene, ipjh79, since1985, sgFish, yagmai, Darkness_hacker99, alvin74, -purpose, ben1xy, Phoebie, jaydunkfull, aku1b0d0, the Bear, o0LZ0o, weiqimun, joanne, sqully, egoklutz, Cool-gal, bengdude, Karkadann, trendz, nightzip, joro2317, F.raon.I.R., raped to death by a thousand thumbdrives, 25th October 2006, 12PM"
How about this? I'll write my own name instead.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Of cox wont gib to the police lah. I will write my enemy's name down, but the first thing I want to write is:
Xxxxxxxx, will fail his O' Level exam and will died of heart attack immediately after he received his O Level result.
You moron, he copied the names from the list of online users.Originally posted by tomsss:knn, put our names and never put others like forum_dude![]()