Take super super lots of pictures with you classmates.. Then learn Adobe Premiere Pro 2.0 or simple Just for Dummies, Windows Movie Maker, and make a picture slideshow and use the music Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol! Power I say!Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:tomorrow is my last day wid my class.....next year change class.............everybody seperate.......
Got any ideas wad i shud do 2molo so every1 will haf a great memory on the class........?![]()
Wa! Pro sia! Nvr thought of it b4! POWER!Originally posted by dinky1409:Take super super lots of pictures with you classmates.. Then learn Adobe Premiere Pro 2.0 or simple Just for Dummies, Windows Movie Maker, and make a picture slideshow and use the music Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol! Power I say!![]()
wah kao eh!Originally posted by dinky1409:Take super super lots of pictures with you classmates.. Then learn Adobe Premiere Pro 2.0 or simple Just for Dummies, Windows Movie Maker, and make a picture slideshow and use the music Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol! Power I say!![]()
You go on youtube and search for chasing cars.. Some of them make some examples and it has such a sentimental effect.. I'm making one for my group in School heee~Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:Wa! Pro sia! Nvr thought of it b4! POWER!![]()
I know its expensive.. So... Errr... *looks around* Heeeee~Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wah kao eh!
adobe premiere pro expensive sia!![]()
download from ares!Originally posted by dinky1409:I know its expensive.. So... Errr... *looks around* Heeeee~Can download the trial for free mah.. Still can play play a bit with the trial version..
*do it at your own risk*Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:LOL i got Ares! Teach me hw to get dat premier thing!
Thx!![]()
you success must send to me hor!Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:LOL! u sibei jian!
mata catch i kana u nvr!
LOL!![]()
Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:LOL! Siao if they want den shiok lo! Coz got Chio Bu!![]()
Haha bro no need risk it lah.. You just go to adobe website and download the trial version which is exactly same thing(I think) but for 30 days only.. Since you want to make the thing in the near future 30 days trial also sufficient for you mah.. hehe... The program is Adobe Premiere Pro 2.0.. But you can actually use Windows Movie Maker if you want also..Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:LOL i got Ares! Teach me hw to get dat premier thing!
Thx!![]()