Hey brudder, u go church and u pose this shallow qn? The above 2 are not but this one is........Originally posted by banzie:No lah.... its a notion for debate... it is a question eh!?
Just like.... errrmmmm What your future is the result of before birth or after birth...? Or something like Homosexuality is Biologically right or wrong. Its not implying anything lah but just a question for opinions...
My church has quite alot of pretty girls too just that somehow people like to think the neighbour's grass patch is greener ....
i agree. most pretty girls have little boyfriends, unlike what u mentioned, because most boys are coward enough not to approach pretty girls to go out wif em, and so u usually see pretty girls wif nerds or fat people coz those men are the only ones courageous enough.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Pretty girls =/= girls that like to chiong or lead the gogo lifestyle
Can you post pics?Originally posted by Cool-gal:objection!! i go to church wad.![]()
Pretty girl like a swarm of houseflies...Originally posted by Stooky:CHC a lot of chio sexy chio boos leh!! u can see them at expo after/before their service....so many, like one whole swarm of housflies![]()
i have to slam that statement down as FALSE and WRONG..Originally posted by banzie:Is it true!? Coz they have too much attention outside having pre-marital sex and lotsa bf, drink and pubbing until they can't go to church...? or issit I'm having the grass is greener on the other side mentality!?
so u are saying missqi is stupidOriginally posted by FireIce:im not so tupid to post my pic.
keep u fantasizing
i tink last time got tis gal go post FireIce pic, i think it's authenticOriginally posted by banzie:...... Post your pics like missqi leh.... then we know... who knows you become more famous than missqi.. Then laotaozi will come back in 13 other different nick...
the other way around = church go to us to look for hot chicks?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i have to slam that statement down as FALSE and WRONG..
nowadays.. we go church to look for hot chicks..not the other way round. U will be suprised u see this good little church girl.. was actually.. last night.. popping pills drinking hardcore dancing like a nympho at the pubs.
where where where WHERE!!???!!!!Originally posted by Texcoco II:i tink last time got tis gal go post FireIce pic, i think it's authenticBut I wan to go back but forgotten the location of the thread