its a guy bdaeOriginally posted by ditzy:If your friend is girl, take more pics of her, not yourself.![]()
OMFG! Then please don't post anymore pictures of yourself. We trust you, its white light you were using.Originally posted by 0lala:its a guy bdae
its an all guy
then hor......Originally posted by 0lala:its a guy bdae
its an all guy
noOriginally posted by PointBlue:Can I... er.... Photoshop your face?
how about fireworks it? or illustrator it?Originally posted by 0lala:no
Originally posted by ditzy:OMFG! Then please don't post anymore pictures of yourself. We trust you, its white light you were using.Your hair looks fantastic, woohooo!!!!
ya, i also think beng leh ;pOriginally posted by silent_lamb:anit ah beng lei..
haha.. can i knoe u??![]()
HAW PLZ!Originally posted by blu_sky:ya, i also think beng leh ;p
dun lahOriginally posted by Master -_-:can i make a gif file of u?![]()

all e photo damn gay lor... cut away those grass la...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):3rd 1 really looks gay...
no offence..
btw,
PHOTOSHOP!! PHOTOSHOP!! PHOTOSHOP!! PHOTOSHOP!!!!
But Keisuke doesn't have a face that looks that ga.....never mind lar.Originally posted by markzz:The hair looks like Keisuke's(Initial D FD driver ) style sia!
Skaly next pic shows TS looking like Ryosuke...Originally posted by ditzy:But Keisuke doesn't have a face that looks that ga.....never mind lar.![]()