this is the new trend la brudderOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Pls keep to the topic even though the post is damn irritating and we don't feel like reading it cos the topic sucks.
Looks like I needed a smiley for my previous post.Originally posted by pierre^^:this is the new trend la brudder
btw i had chai fan for dinner =)
Eh, no haze liao leh ... or u still outdated ???Originally posted by ctstalin:shu min so chio![]()
Yea but the problem is the girl is from the public lor... its like thos kinda show where the celebrity go to the street and shoot... and happened to shoot this normal girl that happened to be shopping that walking around who was in shock when the camera man shot her... even bryan make fun of her.... What kaoz... she walk on the street also got wrong meh? She don't look nice but also don't go around shooting people and insult on national tv what... she also need a life leh...Originally posted by FireIce:nuttin wrong about this
in the media biz, u got to have looks....if dun have, pls make sure u have big boobs or nice legs for the camera to focus on........
I'm sorry, but I'm supposed to take an all-caps paragraph seriously?Originally posted by banzie:and you guys think its some kinda joke... just becoz you're not the victim and the one think its funny when you watch the show... shame on you...![]()
Exactly.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wanna act like taiwan shows, but cannot cannot make it